Edmonton Rush Schedule 2015

Buffalo Bandits   Georgia Swarm  Rochester Knighthawks   Toronto Rock   Calgary Roughnecks   Colorado Mammoth   Edmonton Rush   Vancouver Stealth   New England Black Wolves 
Edmonton Rush 2015 Regular Season Schedule
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 03 @ Buffalo L 9-8 0-1
Sat, Jan 10 VS Georgia L 14-10 0-2
Sat, Jan 24 @ Calgary W 16-8 1-2
Fri, Jan 30 VS New England W 18-9 2-2
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Feb 13 @ Colorado W 11-7 3-2
Sun, Feb 15 VS Colorado W 13-7 4-2
Fri, Feb 27 VS Toronto L 15-15 4-3
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Mar 08 VS Calgary L 12-11 4-4
Sat, Mar 14 VS Vancouver W 19-7 5-4
Sat, Mar 21 @ Toronto W 11-9 6-4
Sat, Mar 28 @ Rochester W 16-3 7-4
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 03 VS Rochester W 16-3 8-4
Sat, Apr 04 @ Vancouver W 17-10 9-4
Fri, Apr 10 @ Calgary L 9-8 9-5
Sat, Apr 11 VS Calgary W 11-9 10-5
Sat, Apr 18 VS Colorado W 13-12 11-5
Sat, Apr 25 @ Georgia W 16-12 12-5
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, May 02 @ Colorado W 13-10 13-5
Fri, May 15 @ Calgary W 10-8 14-5
Sat, May 23 @ Calgary L 12-9 14-6
Sat, May 23 VS Calgary W 4-1 15-6