N.J.I.T. Highlanders Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Kentucky 87-57 N.J.I.T. 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 South Florida 57-60 N.J.I.T. 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 N.J.I.T. 90-76 Boston University 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 N.J.I.T. 80-66 Lafayette 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Providence 83-76 N.J.I.T. 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Albany 74-73 N.J.I.T. 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 N.J.I.T. - Maine-Fort Kent - -
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 N.J.I.T. 90-77 UMass Lowell 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 N.J.I.T. 75-80 Kent State 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 St Francis (BKN) 86-92 N.J.I.T. 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Columbia 65-56 N.J.I.T. 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 St. John's 74-83 N.J.I.T. 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 N.J.I.T. 61-83 Stony Brook 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 St. Francis (PA) 65-77 N.J.I.T. 7 - 7 (0-0)
15 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Lipscomb - N.J.I.T. - -
16 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 N.J.I.T. 86-83 UMBC 8 - 8 (0-0)
17 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Yale 83-65 N.J.I.T. 8 - 9 (0-0)
18 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 N.J.I.T. 78-80 South Carolina Upstate 8 - 10 (0-0)