NFL Tickets 2016

National Football League, aka NFL, is a professional American football league. It is one of the major leagues in North America. It was founded in the year Aug 20, 1920; the current Commissioner of NFL is Roger Goodell. 32 teams participate in the NFL. The 32 teams are equally divided between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC). The NFC is further sub-divided into NFC North, NFC South, NFC East, and NFC West. Similarly, there is AFC North, AFC South, AFC East, and AFC West. Details on each team can be found in the official offsite

The NFL tickets can be purchased online by visiting This link provides names of all the 32 teams and which team comes under which category. Just click on the team name and it directs to another page where the seating and pricing map can be found. Also, single game tickets, season tickets, or premium tickets can be purchased from here. Schedule to the NFL can be found here:

NFL mobile app is also available for Apple, Android, Windows Phone, and BlackBerry World.

The NFL starts one week after Labour Day and continues to the week after Christmas. The official NFL TV partners are: CBS, Fox, NBC, ESPN, NFL Network, and Telemundo.

To buy NFL tickets click on team names.

NFC East  AFC East
Dallas Cowboys Buffalo Bills
New York Giants Miami Dolphins
Philadelphia Eagles New England Patriots
Washington Redskins New York Jets
NFC West AFC West
Arizona Cardinals Denver Broncos
San Francisco 49ers Kansas City Chiefs
Seattle Seahawks Oakland Raiders
St. Louis Rams San Diego Chargers
NFC North AFC North
Chicago Bears Baltimore Ravens
Detroit Lions Cincinnati Bengals
Green Bay Packers Cleveland Browns
Minnesota Vikings Pittsburgh Steelers
NFC South AFC South
Atlanta Falcons Houston Texans
Carolina Panthers Indianapolis Colts
New Orleans Saints Jacksonville Jaguars
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tennessee Titans