Seattle Seahawks Schedule 2015

Seattle SeahawksRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Seattle Seahawks 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ St. Louis L 34-31 Wilson 251 Lynch 73 Kearse 76 0-1
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ Green Bay L 27-17 Wilson 206 Wilson  78 Baldwin  92 0-2
3 Sun, Sep 27 VS Chicago W 26-10 Wilson 235 Rawls 104 Graham 83 1-2
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Mon, Oct 05 VS Detroit W 13-10 Wilson 287 Rawls 48 Kearse  84 2-2
5 Sun, Oct 11 @ Cincinnati L 27-24 Wilson  213 Rawls  169 Baldwin 70 2-3
6 Sun, Oct 18 VS Carolina L 27-23 Wilson  241 Lynch 54 Graham 140 2-4
7 Thu, Oct 22 @ San Francisco W 20-3 Wilson 235 Lynch 122 Lockett  79 3-4
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 @ Dallas W 13-12 Wilson 210 Lynch 71 Graham 75 4-4
10 Sun, Nov 15 VS Arizona L 39-32 Wilson 240 Wilson  52 Baldwin  134 4-5
11 Sun, Nov 22 VS San Francisco W 29-13 Wilson 260 Rawls  209 Baldwin 60 5-5
12 Sun, Nov 29 VS Pittsburgh W 39-30 Wilson 345 Rawls 81 Baldwin 145 6-5
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ Minnesota W 38-7 Wilson 274 Rawls 101 Baldwin 94 7-5
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ Baltimore W 35-6 Wilson 292 Rawls 44 Lockett 104 8-5
15 Sat, Dec 19 VS Cleveland W 30-13 Wilson 249 Michael 84 Kearse 110 9-5
16 Sun, Dec 27 VS St. Louis L 23-17 Wilson 289 Wilson 39 Baldwin 118 9-6