San Diego Chargers Schedule 2015

San Diego ChargersRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
San Diego Chargers 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 VS Detroit W 33-28 Rivers 404 Gordon 51 Allen 166 1-0
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ Cincinnati L 24-19 Rivers  241 Gordon  88 Woodhead 68 1-1
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ Minnesota L 31-14 Rivers 246 Gordon 51 Allen 133 1-2
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 VS Cleveland W 30-27 Rivers 358 Woodhead 54 Inman 88 2-2
5 Mon, Oct 12 VS Pittsburgh L 24-20 Rivers  365 Gordon 42 Gates 92 2-3
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Green Bay L 27-20 Rivers 503 Gordon 29 Allen  157 2-4
7 Sun, Oct 25 VS Oakland L 37-29 Rivers 336 Oliver 35 Allen 89 2-5
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 @ Baltimore L 29-26 Rivers 301 Gordon 54 Floyd 92 2-6
9 Mon, Nov 09 VS Chicago L 22-19 Rivers  280 Woodhead 33 Woodhead 78 2-7
11 Sun, Nov 22 VS Kansas City L 33-3 Rivers  178 Gordon 37 Johnson 54 2-8
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ Jacksonville W 31-25 Rivers 300 Gordon 60 Johnson 92 3-8
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 VS Denver L 17-3 Rivers 202 Gordon 55 Gates 50 3-9
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ Kansas City L 10-3 Rivers 263 Gordon 35 Gates 76 3-10
15 Sat, Dec 19 VS Miami W 30-14 Rivers 311 Brown 90 Gates 88 4-10
16 Thu, Dec 24 @ Oakland L 23-20 Rivers 277 Woodhead 55 Inman 82 4-11