Philadelphia Eagles Schedule 2015

Philadelphia EaglesRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Philadelphia Eagles 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Mon, Sep 14 @ Atlanta L 26-24 Bradford 336 Sproles 50 Matthews 102 0-1
2 Sun, Sep 20 VS Dallas L 20-10 Bradford  224 Bradford 9 Matthews 80 0-2
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ NY Jets W 24-17 Bradford 118 Mathews 108 Matthews 49 1-2
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 @ Washington L 23-20 Bradford  270 Murray  36 Cooper  72 1-3
5 Sun, Oct 11 VS New Orleans W 39-17 Bradford  333 Murray 83 Huff 78 2-3
6 Mon, Oct 19 VS NY Giants W 27-7 Bradford 280 Murray  109 Cooper  76 3-3
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ Carolina L 27-16 Bradford 205 Mathews 97 Ertz 63 3-4
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
9 Sun, Nov 08 @ Dallas W 33-27 Bradford 295 Murray 83 Matthews 113 4-4
10 Sun, Nov 15 VS Miami L 20-19 Bradford  236 Murray 61 Celek 134 4-5
11 Sun, Nov 22 VS Tampa Bay L 45-17 Sanchez  261 Murray 64 Celek  79 4-6
12 Thu, Nov 26 @ Detroit L 45-14 Sanchez 199 Murray, Barner 30 Matthews 60 4-7
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ New England W 35-28 Bradford 120 Sproles 66 Matthews 36 5-7
14 Sun, Dec 13 VS Buffalo W 23-20 Bradford 247 Sproles 41 Ertz 98 6-7
15 Sat, Dec 19 VS Arizona L 40-17 Bradford 361 Mathews 58 Matthews 159 6-8
16 Sat, Dec 26 VS Washington L 38-24 Bradford 380 Murray 27 Ertz 122 6-9