New York Jets Schedule 2015

New York JetsRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
New York Jets 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 VS Cleveland W 31-10 Fitzpatrick 179 Ivory 91 Marshall 62 1-0
2 Mon, Sep 21 @ Indianapolis W 20-7 Fitzpatrick 244 Ivory 57 Marshall 101 2-0
3 Sun, Sep 27 VS Philadelphia L 24-17 Fitzpatrick  283 Powell  31 Marshall 109 2-1
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 @ Miami W 27-14 Fitzpatrick 218 Ivory 166 Marshall 128 3-1
6 Sun, Oct 18 VS Washington W 34-20 Fitzpatrick  253 Ivory 146 Marshall 111 4-1
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ New England L 30-23 Fitzpatrick 295 Ivory 41 Decker 94 4-2
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 @ Oakland L 34-20 Smith  265 Smith 34 Marshall  108 4-3
9 Sun, Nov 08 VS Jacksonville W 28-23 Fitzpatrick 272 Ivory  26 Decker  79 5-3
10 Thu, Nov 12 VS Buffalo L 22-17 Fitzpatrick 193 Ivory 99 Decker 85 5-4
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ Houston L 24-17 Fitzpatrick 216 Ivory  36 Decker 81 5-5
12 Sun, Nov 29 VS Miami W 38-20 Fitzpatrick 277 Ivory  87 Marshall  131 6-5
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ NY Giants W 23-20 Fitzpatrick  390 Ivory 47 Marshall 131 7-5
14 Sun, Dec 13 VS Tennessee W 30-8 Fitzpatrick 263 Ivory 101 Marshall 125 8-5
15 Sat, Dec 19 @ Dallas W 19-16 Fitzpatrick 299 Ivory 37 Marshall 74 9-5
16 Sun, Dec 27 VS New England W 26-20 Fitzpatrick 296 Powell 56 Marshall 115 10-5