Kansas City Chiefs Schedule 2015

Kansas City ChiefsRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Oakland Raiders Los Angeles Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Kansas City Chiefs 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ Houston W 27-20 Smith 243 Charles 57 Kelce  106 1-0
2 Thu, Sep 17 VS Denver L 31-24 Smith 191 Charles 125 Kelce 58 1-1
3 Mon, Sep 28 @ Green Bay L 38-28 Smith  290 Charles 49 Maclin  141 1-2
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 @ Cincinnati L 36-21 Smith 386 Charles 75 Maclin  148 1-3
5 Sun, Oct 11 VS Chicago L 18-17 Smith 181 Charles 58 Maclin 85 1-4
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Minnesota L 16-10 Smith 282 West  33 Kelce 88 1-5
7 Sun, Oct 25 VS Pittsburgh W 23-13 Smith 251 West  110 Kelce  73 2-5
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 VS Detroit W 45-10 Smith 145 West 97 Kelce 49 3-5
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ Denver W 29-13 Smith 204 West 69 West  92 4-5
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ Los Angeles W 33-3 Smith 253 Ware 96 Wilson 56 5-5
12 Sun, Nov 29 VS Buffalo W 30-22 Smith 255 Ware 114 Maclin 160 6-5
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ Oakland W 34-20 Smith 162 West 35 Maclin 95 7-5
14 Sun, Dec 13 VS Los Angeles W 10-3 Smith 191 West 54 Wilson 87 8-5
15 Sat, Dec 19 @ Baltimore W 34-14 Smith 171 West 76 Kelce 73 9-5
16 Sun, Dec 27 VS Cleveland W 17-13 Smith 125 West 62 Maclin 49 10-5