Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule 2015

Jacksonville JaguarsRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Jacksonville Jaguars 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 VS Carolina L 20-9 Bortles 183 Yeldon 51 Hurns 60 0-1
2 Sun, Sep 20 VS Miami W 23-20 Bortles  273 Yeldon  70 Robinson  155 1-1
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ New England L 51-17 Bortles  242 Yeldon  33 Hurns 70 1-2
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 @ Indianapolis L 16-13 Bortles 298 Yeldon  105 Hurns  116 1-3
5 Sun, Oct 11 @ Tampa Bay L 38-31 Bortles 303 Yeldon  32 Hurns 116 1-4
6 Sun, Oct 18 VS Houston L 31-20 Bortles 331 Bortles 37 Walters 87 1-5
7 Sun, Oct 25 VS Buffalo W 34-31 Bortles 182 Yeldon 115 Robinson 98 2-5
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
9 Sun, Nov 08 @ NY Jets L 28-23 Bortles 381 Yeldon  64 Hurns 122 2-6
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ Baltimore W 22-20 Bortles 188 Yeldon 61 Hurns 62 3-6
11 Thu, Nov 19 VS Tennessee W 19-13 Bortles  242 Yeldon 54 Robinson 113 4-6
12 Sun, Nov 29 VS San Diego L 31-25 Bortles 329 Yeldon 36 Thomas 116 4-7
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ Tennessee L 42-39 Bortles 322 Yeldon 57 Robinson 153 4-8
14 Sun, Dec 13 VS Indianapolis W 51-16 Bortles 250 Robinson 75 Hurns 105 5-8
15 Sat, Dec 19 VS Atlanta L 23-17 Bortles 297 Bortles 44 Thomas 79 5-9
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ New Orleans L 38-27 Bortles 368 Gray 31 Robinson 151 5-10