Houston Texans Schedule 2015

Houston TexansRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders Los Angeles Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Houston Texans 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 VS Kansas City L 27-20 Hoyer 236 Blue 42 Washington 105 0-1
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ Carolina L 24-17 Mallett  244 Polk 38 Washington  63 0-2
3 Sun, Sep 27 VS Tampa Bay W 19-9 Mallett 228 Blue 139 Hopkins 101 1-2
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 @ Atlanta L 48-21 Hoyer  232 Polk  27 Hopkins 157 1-3
5 Thu, Oct 08 VS Indianapolis L 27-20 Hoyer 312 Foster 41 Hopkins 169 1-4
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Jacksonville W 31-20 Hoyer 293 Foster 53 Hopkins 148 2-4
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ Miami L 44-26 Hoyer 273 Foster 59 Washington 127 2-5
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 VS Tennessee W 20-6 Hoyer 235 Blue 39 Hopkins 94 3-5
10 Mon, Nov 16 @ Cincinnati W 10-6 Hoyer  123 Grimes 33 Hopkins 57 4-5
11 Sun, Nov 22 VS NY Jets W 24-17 Yates  229 Blue  58 Hopkins  118 5-5
12 Sun, Nov 29 VS New Orleans W 24-6 Hoyer 205 Blue 77 Griffin 72 6-5
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ Buffalo L 30-21 Hoyer 293 Polk 61 Shorts III 91 6-6
14 Sun, Dec 13 VS New England L 27-6 Hoyer 155 Grimes 53 Hopkins 52 6-7
15 Sat, Dec 19 @ Indianapolis W 16-10 Weeden 105 Blue 107 Hopkins 94 7-7
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ Tennessee W 34-6 Weeden 200 Blue 45 Hopkins 117 8-7