Detroit Lions Schedule 2015

Detroit LionsRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Detroit Lions 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ San Diego L 33-28 Stafford 246 Abdullah 50 Ebron 53 0-1
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ Minnesota L 26-16 Stafford 286 Stafford 20 Johnson 83 0-2
3 Sun, Sep 27 VS Denver L 24-12 Stafford 282 Abdullah 23 Johnson 77 0-3
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Mon, Oct 05 @ Seattle L 13-10 Stafford  203 Abdullah 33 Johnson 56 0-4
5 Sun, Oct 11 VS Arizona L 42-17 Orlovsky 191 Zenner 30 Tate 74 0-5
6 Sun, Oct 18 VS Chicago W 37-34 Stafford 405 Abdullah 48 Johnson  166 1-5
7 Sun, Oct 25 VS Minnesota L 28-19 Stafford 256 Abdullah 43 Ebron 89 1-6
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 @ Kansas City L 45-10 Stafford 127 Bell 56 Johnson 85 1-7
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ Green Bay W 18-16 Stafford 242 Bell  17 Johnson 81 2-7
11 Sun, Nov 22 VS Oakland W 18-13 Stafford 282 Abdullah 44 Johnson 88 3-7
12 Thu, Nov 26 VS Philadelphia W 45-14 Stafford 337 Abdullah 63 Johnson 93 4-7
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Thu, Dec 03 VS Green Bay L 27-23 Stafford 220 Abdullah 67 Tate 63 4-8
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ St. Louis L 21-14 Stafford 245 Bell 50 Tate 60 4-9
15 Mon, Dec 21 @ New Orleans W 35-27 Stafford 254 Abdullah 77 Ebron 79 5-9
16 Sun, Dec 27 VS San Francisco W 32-17 Stafford 301 Abdullah 39 Johnson 77 6-9