Atlanta Falcons Schedule 2015

Atlanta FalconsRoster | Salary
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Bucs
Atlanta Falcons 2015 Regular Season Schedule
WEEK September OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
1 Mon, Sep 14 VS Philadelphia W 26-24 Ryan 298 Coleman 80 Jones 141 1-0
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ NY Giants W 24-20 Ryan 363 Coleman  32 Jones  135 2-0
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ Dallas W 39-28 Ryan 285 Freeman  141 Jones  164 3-0
WEEK October OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
4 Sun, Oct 04 VS Houston W 48-21 Ryan 256 Ward 72 Hankerson 103 4-0
5 Sun, Oct 11 VS Washington W 25-19 Ryan 254 Freeman 153 Tamme 94 5-0
6 Thu, Oct 15 @ New Orleans L 31-21 Ryan 295 Freeman 100 Jones 93 5-1
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ Tennessee W 10-7 Ryan  251 Freeman  116 Jones  92 6-1
WEEK November OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
8 Sun, Nov 01 VS Tampa Bay L 23-20 Ryan 397 Freeman 88 Jones 162 6-2
9 Sun, Nov 08 @ San Francisco L 17-16 Ryan 303 Freeman 12 Jones 137 6-3
11 Sun, Nov 22 VS Indianapolis L 24-21 Ryan  280 Coleman 48 Jones  160 6-4
12 Sun, Nov 29 VS Minnesota L 20-10 Ryan  230 Coleman 10 Tamme 69 6-5
WEEK December OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING W-L
13 Sun, Dec 06 @ Tampa Bay L 23-19 Ryan 269 Freeman 47 Jones 93 6-6
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ Carolina L 38-0 Ryan 224 Freeman 40 Jones 88 6-7
15 Sat, Dec 19 @ Jacksonville W 23-17 Ryan 246 Freeman 56 Jones 118 7-7
16 Sun, Dec 27 VS Carolina W 20-13 Ryan 306 Freeman 73 Jones 178 8-7