New Zealand Tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule

2015 Series

2015 Squad

2015 Results

New Zealand Tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule Dates / Fixtures

Date & Time Match
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST) 1st ODI Harare Sports Club
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST) 2nd ODI Harare Sports Club
Fri Aug 7 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST) 3rd ODI Harare Sports Club
Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST) 1st T20I Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Aug 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST) 2nd T20I SuperSport Park, Centurion

Zimbabwe tour of New Zealand 2012

2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Sat Jan 21 - Mon Jan 23 Tour Match - New Zealand XI v Zimbabweans
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne
Thu Jan 26 - Mon Jan 30 
21:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
03:00 IST
Only Test - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
McLean Park, Napier
Fri Feb 3 
22:00 GMT 
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:30 IST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
University Oval, Dunedin
Mon Feb 6 
22:00 GMT 
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:30 IST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
Thu Feb 9           
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Feb 11 
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:30 IST
1st T20I - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Feb 14 
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:30 IST
2nd T20I - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton