New Zealand tour of South Africa 2016 Schedule

New Zealand v South Africa 2016 Fixtures

Date & Time Match
Fri Aug 19 - Tue Aug 23 1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand | Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Aug 27 - Wed Aug 31 2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand | SuperSport Park, Centurion

2015 Dates

Date & Time Match
Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST) 1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban (D/N)
Sun Aug 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST) 2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST) 1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N)
Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST) 2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST) 3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban (D/N)

New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012 - 13

2012 - 13 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Tue Dec 18 
11:00 GMT | 13:00 local
16:30 IST
South African Invitation XI v New Zealanders
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Fri Dec 21  
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Dec 23  
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
Buffalo Park, East London
Wed Dec 26 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
3rd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Dec 28 - Sun Dec 30 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
South African Invitation XI v New Zealanders
Boland Park, Paarl
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Jan 19 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Boland Park, Paarl
Tue Jan 22  
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Fri Jan 25  
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom