New Zealand tour of England 2015 Schedule

New Zealand vs England 2015

New Zealand tour of England 2015 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri May 8 - Mon May 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Somerset v New Zealanders
County Ground, Taunton
Thu May 14 - Sun May 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Worcestershire v New Zealanders
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Thu May 21 - Mon May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
Fri May 29 - Tue Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jun 6 (50 ovs) Leicestershire v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester
Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs) (D/N) 1st ODI - England v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jun 12 (50 ovs) (D/N) 2nd ODI - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 17 (50 ovs) (D/N) 4th ODI - England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jun 20 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v New Zealand
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs) (D/N) Only T20I - England v New Zealand
Old Trafford, Manchester

New Zealand tour of England 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Sat May 4 - Mon May 6 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Derbyshire v New Zealanders
County Ground, Derby
Thu May 9 - Sun May 12 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
England Lions v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester
Thu May 16 - Mon May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
Fri May 24 - Tue May 28 
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
Fri May 31 
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
1st ODI - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
Sun Jun 2 
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
2nd ODI - England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 5  
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jun 9 4th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Jun 12  7th Match, Group A - Australia v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 16 11th Match, Group A - England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 22 
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
Kent v New Zealanders (Cancelled if NZ in Final of ICC Champions Trophy.)
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Tue Jun 25  
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
1st T20I - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 27  
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:00 IST
2nd T20I - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London