New Orleans Privateers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Bowling Green 79-61 New Orleans 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Duquesne 95-75 New Orleans 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 New Orleans 94-57 Pensacola Christian College 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Bradley 51-64 New Orleans 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Northwestern 90-63 New Orleans 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Tulane 64-62 New Orleans 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Ball State 66-52 New Orleans 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 New Orleans 83-66 Williams Baptist 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Massachusetts 103-95 New Orleans 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 UL Lafayette - New Orleans - -
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 New Orleans 94-61 Blue Mountain College 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Lamar 68-64 New Orleans 4 - 8 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Sam Houston State 77-58 New Orleans 4 - 9 (0-2)
14 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 New Orleans 68-71 Incarnate Word 4 - 10 (0-3)