New Jersey Devils Schedule 2015 - 16

New Jersey Devils 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Sep 20 @ Boston L 2-0 0-1-0
Mon, Sep 21 @ NY Rangers L 6-3 0-2-0
Wed, Sep 23 @ NY Islanders L 2-1 0-3-0
Fri, Sep 25 VS NY Islanders
Sat, Sep 26 VS NY Rangers L 4-3 0-1-0
Wed, Sep 30 @ Philadelphia W 4-2 1-1-0
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 02 VS Philadelphia W 3-2 SO 2-1-0
New Jersey Devils 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 09 VS Winnipeg L 3-1 2-2-0
Sat, Oct 10 @ Washington L 5-3 2-3-0
Tue, Oct 13 VS Nashville L 3-1 2-4-0
Fri, Oct 16 VS San Jose L 2-1 2-5-0
Sun, Oct 18 @ NY Rangers W 2-1 OT 3-5-0
Tue, Oct 20 VS Arizona W 3-2 OT 4-5-0
Thu, Oct 22 @ Ottawa W 5-4 OT 5-5-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Buffalo W 4-3 6-5-0
Tue, Oct 27 VS Columbus L 3-1 6-6-0
Thu, Oct 29 @ Philadelphia W 4-1 7-6-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS NY Islanders W 3-2 SO 8-6-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Nov 03 @ NY Islanders L 2-1 8-7-0
Fri, Nov 06 VS Chicago W 4-2 9-7-0
Sun, Nov 08 VS Vancouver W 4-3 OT 10-7-0
Tue, Nov 10 VS St. Louis L 2-0 10-8-0
Thu, Nov 12 @ Chicago W 3-2 11-8-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Pittsburgh W 4-0 12-8-0
Tue, Nov 17 @ Calgary L 3-2 12-9-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ Edmonton L 5-1 12-10-0
Sun, Nov 22 @ Vancouver W 3-2 13-10-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Columbus L 2-1 13-11-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Montreal L 3-2 SO 13-11-1
Sat, Nov 28 @ Montreal W 3-2 14-11-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Colorado L 2-1 14-12-1
Thu, Dec 03 @ Carolina W 5-1 15-12-1
Fri, Dec 04 VS Philadelphia L 4-3 OT 15-12-2
Sun, Dec 06 VS Florida W 4-2 16-12-2
Tue, Dec 08 @ Toronto L 3-2 SO 16-12-3
Fri, Dec 11 VS Detroit W 3-2 Ot 17-12-3
Sun, Dec 13 @ NY Islanders L 4-0 17-13-3
Tue, Dec 15 @ Buffalo W 2-0 18-13-3
Thu, Dec 17 VS Florida L 5-1 18-14-3
Sat, Dec 19 VS Anaheim L 2-1 SO 18-14-4
Sun, Dec 20 @ Boston L 2-1 SO 18-14-5
Tue, Dec 22 @ Detroit W 4-3 19-14-5
Sat, Dec 26 @ Carolina L 3-1 19-15-5
Tue, Dec 29 VS Carolina W 3-2 0 20-15-5
Wed, Dec 30 @ Ottawa W 3-0 0 21-15-5
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 VS Dallas W 3-2 OT 22-15-5
Mon, Jan 04 VS Detroit L 1-0 0 22-15-6
Wed, Jan 06 @ Montreal L 2-1 0 22-15-7
Fri, Jan 08 VS Boston L 4-1 0 22-15-8
Sun, Jan 10 @ Minnesota W 2-1 0 23-15-8
Tue, Jan 12 @ St. Louis L 5-2 0 23-15-9
Thu, Jan 14 @ Colorado L 3-0 0 23-15-10
Sat, Jan 16 @ Arizona W 2-0 0 24-15-10
Tue, Jan 19 VS Calgary W 4-2 0 25-15-10
Thu, Jan 21 VS Ottawa W 6-3 0 26-15-10
Sat, Jan 23 @ Winnipeg W 3-1 0 27-15-10
Tue, Jan 26 @ Pittsburgh L 2-0 0 27-15-11
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 VS NY Rangers W 3-2 0 28-15-11
Thu, Feb 04 @ Toronto L 3-2 SO 28-15-12
Sat, Feb 06 VS Washington L 3-2 0 28-15-13
Mon, Feb 08 @ NY Rangers L 2-1 0 28-15-14
Tue, Feb 09 VS Edmonton W 2-1 0 29-15-14
Sat, Feb 13 @ Philadelphia W 2-1 OT 30-15-14
Sun, Feb 14 VS Los Angeles W 1-0 0 31-15-14
Tue, Feb 16 VS Philadelphia L 6-3 0 31-15-15
Fri, Feb 19 VS NY Islanders L 1-0 0 31-15-16
Sat, Feb 20 @ Washington L 4-3 0 31-15-17
Tue, Feb 23 VS NY Rangers W 5-2 0 32-15-17
Thu, Feb 25 @ Columbus L 6-1 0 32-15-18
Fri, Feb 26 VS Tampa Bay L 4-0 0 32-15-19
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 VS Carolina L 3-1 0 32-15-20
Thu, Mar 03 @ Nashville
Fri, Mar 04 @ Dallas
Sun, Mar 06 VS Pittsburgh
Thu, Mar 10 @ San Jose
Sat, Mar 12 @ Los Angeles
Mon, Mar 14 @ Anaheim
Thu, Mar 17 VS Minnesota
Sat, Mar 19 @ Columbus
Sun, Mar 20 VS Columbus
Thu, Mar 24 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Mar 25 VS Washington
Sun, Mar 27 @ Carolina
Tue, Mar 29 VS Boston
Thu, Mar 31 @ Florida
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 05 VS Buffalo
Thu, Apr 07 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, Apr 09 VS Toronto