Nevada Wolf Pack Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Coastal Carolina 56-73 Nevada 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Hawaii 76-75 Nevada 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Nevada 76-73 Portland State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 CS Fullerton 75-66 Nevada 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Nevada 62-66 Oregon State 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Nevada 79-71 Drake 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Nevada 72-69 Santa Clara 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Wichita State 98-69 Nevada 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 New Mexico 88-76 Nevada 4 - 5 (0-1)
10 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Nevada 71-68 Wyoming 5 - 5 (1-1)
11 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Fresno State 85-63 Nevada 5 - 6 (1-2)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Air Force 63-86 Nevada 6 - 6 (2-2)