Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Omaha 59-60 UC Santa Barbara 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Omaha 104-58 St. Mary's (MN) 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Omaha 95-89 UMKC 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Colorado 87-82 Omaha 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Northern Colorado 85-105 Omaha 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Minnesota 93-90 Omaha 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Omaha 73-80 Eastern Michigan 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Montana State 97-100 Omaha 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Missouri 85-78 Omaha 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Omaha 81-71 Simpson College 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Omaha - Western Illinois - -
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Omaha 76-71 IUPUI 6 - 6 (1-1)
13 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 North Dakota State 82-91 Omaha 7 - 6 (2-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 South Dakota 73-79 Omaha 8 - 6 (3-1)