Nebraska Cornhuskers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Nebraska 97-51 Miss Valley St 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Villanova 87-63 Nebraska 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Nebraska 75-60 Delaware State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Nebraska 92-65 SE Louisiana 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Nebraska 67-44 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Nebraska 61-65 Cincinnati 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Tennessee 71-82 Nebraska 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Nebraska 72-77 Miami (FL) 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Nebraska 73-63 Abilene Christian 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Creighton 83-67 Nebraska 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Nebraska 70-67 Rhode Island 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Nebraska 58-69 Samford 7 - 5 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Nebraska 81-50 Prairie View A&M 8 - 5 (0-0)
14 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Nebraska 72-81 Northwestern 8 - 6 (0-1)
15 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Nebraska 69-79 Indiana 8 - 7 (0-2)
16 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Iowa 77-66 Nebraska 8 - 8 (0-3)
17 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Rutgers 56-90 Nebraska 9 - 8 (1-3)