Utah Jazz Schedule 2015 - 16

Utah JazzRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Utah Jazz 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 @ Detroit L 92-87 0-1
Fri, Oct 30 @ Philadelphia W 99-71 1-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Indiana W 97-76 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Nov 04 VS Portland L 108-92 0-1
Thu, Nov 05 @ Denver W 96-84 1-0
Sat, Nov 07 VS Memphis W 89-79 1-0
Tue, Nov 10 @ Cleveland L 118-114 0-1
Thu, Nov 12 @ Miami L 92-91 0-1
Fri, Nov 13 @ Orlando L 102-93 0-1
Sun, Nov 15 @ Atlanta W 97-96 1-0
Wed, Nov 18 VS Toronto W 93-89 1-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ Dallas L 102-93 0-1
Mon, Nov 23 VS Oklahoma L 111-89 0-1
Wed, Nov 25 @ LA Clippers W 102-91 1-0
Sat, Nov 28 VS New Orleans W 101-87 1-0
Mon, Nov 30 VS Golden State L 106-103 0-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, Dec 03 VS Orlando L 103-94 0-1
Sat, Dec 05 VS Indiana W 122-119 1-0
Tue, Dec 08 @ Sacramento L 114-106 0-1
Wed, Dec 09 VS NY Knicks W 106-85 1-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Oklahoma L 94-90 0-1
Sun, Dec 13 @ Oklahoma L 104-98 0-1
Mon, Dec 14 @ San Antonio L 118-81 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 VS New Orleans L 104-94 0-1
Fri, Dec 18 VS Denver W 97-88 1-0
Mon, Dec 21 VS Phoenix W 110-89 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 @ Golden State L 103-85 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS LA Clippers L 109-104 0-1
Mon, Dec 28 VS Philadelphia W 95-91 1-0
Wed, Dec 30 @ Minnesota W 94-80 1-0
Thu, Dec 31 VS Portland W 109-96 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 VS Memphis W 92-87 1-0
Mon, Jan 04 VS Houston L 93-91 0-1
Wed, Jan 06 @ San Antonio L 123-98 0-1
Thu, Jan 07 @ Houston L 103-94 0-1
Sat, Jan 09 VS Miami W 98-83 1-0
Sun, Jan 10 @ LA Lakers W 86-74 1-0
Wed, Jan 13 @ Portland L 99-85 0-1
Thu, Jan 14 VS Sacramento L 103-101 0-1
Sat, Jan 16 VS LA Lakers W 109-82 1-0
Mon, Jan 18 @ Charlotte L 124-119 0-1
Wed, Jan 20 @ NY Knicks L 118-111 0-1
Fri, Jan 22 @ Brooklyn W 108-86 1-0
Sat, Jan 23 @ Washington
Mon, Jan 25 VS Detroit L 95-92 0-1
Wed, Jan 27 VS Charlotte W 102-73 1-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS Minnesota W 103-90 1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 VS Chicago W 105-96 1-0
Wed, Feb 03 VS Denver W 85-81 1-0
Fri, Feb 05 VS Milwaukee W 84-81 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ Phoenix W 98-89 1-0
Tue, Feb 09 @ Dallas W 121-119 1-0
Wed, Feb 10 @ New Orleans L 100-96 0-1
Fri, Feb 19 VS Boston D
Sun, Feb 21 @ Portland L 115-111 0-1
Tue, Feb 23 VS Houston W 117-114 1-0
Thu, Feb 25 VS San Antonio L 96-78 0-1
Sat, Feb 27 VS Brooklyn L 98-96 0-1
Mon, Feb 29 @ Boston L 100-95 0-1
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 @ Toronto L 104-94 0-1
Fri, Mar 04 @ Memphis
Sat, Mar 05 @ New Orleans
Tue, Mar 08 VS Atlanta
Wed, Mar 09 @ Golden State
Fri, Mar 11 VS Washington
Sun, Mar 13 @ Sacramento
Mon, Mar 14 VS Cleveland
Thu, Mar 17 VS Phoenix
Sat, Mar 19 @ Chicago
Sun, Mar 20 @ Milwaukee
Wed, Mar 23 @ Houston
Thu, Mar 24 @ Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 26 @ Minnesota
Mon, Mar 28 VS LA Lakers
Wed, Mar 30 VS Golden State
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 VS Minnesota
Sun, Apr 03 @ Phoenix
Tue, Apr 05 VS San Antonio
Fri, Apr 08 VS LA Clippers
Sun, Apr 10 @ Denver
Mon, Apr 11 VS Dallas
Wed, Apr 13 @ LA Lakers