San Antonio Spurs Schedule 2015 - 16

San Antonio SpursRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans
San Antonio Spurs 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 @ Oklahoma L 112-106 0-1
Fri, Oct 30 VS Brooklyn W 102-75 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Nov 01 @ Boston W 95-87 1-0
Mon, Nov 02 @ NY Knicks W 94-84 1-0
Wed, Nov 04 @ Washington L 102-99 0-1
Sat, Nov 07 VS Charlotte W 114-94 1-0
Mon, Nov 09 @ Sacramento W 106-88 1-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Portland W 113-101 1-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Philadelphia W 92-83 1-0
Mon, Nov 16 VS Portland W 93-80 1-0
Wed, Nov 18 VS Denver W 109-98 1-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ New Orleans L 104-90 0-1
Sat, Nov 21 VS Memphis W 92-82 1-0
Mon, Nov 23 VS Phoenix W 98-84 1-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Dallas W 88-83 1-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ Denver W 91-80 1-0
Sat, Nov 28 VS Atlanta W 108-88 1-0
Mon, Nov 30 @ Chicago L 92-89 0-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Dec 02 VS Milwaukee W 95-70 1-0
Thu, Dec 03 @ Memphis W 103-83 1-0
Sat, Dec 05 VS Boston W 108-105 1-0
Mon, Dec 07 @ Philadelphia W 119-68 1-0
Wed, Dec 09 @ Toronto L 97-94 0-1
Fri, Dec 11 VS LA Lakers W 109-87 1-0
Sat, Dec 12 @ Atlanta W 103-78 1-0
Mon, Dec 14 VS Utah W 118-81 1-0
Wed, Dec 16 VS Washington W 114-95 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 VS LA Clippers W 115-107 1-0
Mon, Dec 21 VS Indiana W 106-92 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 @ Minnesota W 108-83 1-0
Fri, Dec 25 @ Houston L 88-84 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Denver W 101-86 1-0
Mon, Dec 28 VS Minnesota L 101-95 0-1
Wed, Dec 30 VS Phoenix W 112-79 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 VS Houston W 121-103 1-0
Mon, Jan 04 @ Milwaukee W 123-98 1-0
Wed, Jan 06 VS Utah W 123-98 1-0
Fri, Jan 08 VS NY Knicks W 100-99 1-0
Mon, Jan 11 @ Brooklyn W 106-79 1-0
Tue, Jan 12 @ Detroit W 109-99 1-0
Thu, Jan 14 VS Cleveland W 99-95 1-0
Sun, Jan 17 VS Dallas W 112-83 1-0
Thu, Jan 21 @ Phoenix W 108-81 1-0
Fri, Jan 22 @ LA Lakers W 108-95 1-0
Mon, Jan 25 @ Golden State L 120-90 0-1
Wed, Jan 27 VS Houston W 130-99 1-0
Sat, Jan 30 @ Cleveland L 117-103 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 VS Orlando W 107-92 1-0
Wed, Feb 03 VS New Orleans W 110-97 1-0
Fri, Feb 05 @ Dallas W 116-90 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 VS LA Lakers W 106-102 1-0
Tue, Feb 09 @ Miami W 119-101 1-0
Wed, Feb 10 @ Orlando W 98-96 1-0
Thu, Feb 18 @ LA Clippers L 104-86 0-1
Fri, Feb 19 @ LA Lakers
Sun, Feb 21 @ Phoenix W 118-111 1-0
Wed, Feb 24 @ Sacramento W 108-92 1-0
Thu, Feb 25 @ Utah W 96-78 1-0
Sat, Feb 27 @ Houston W 104-94 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 VS Detroit W 97-81 1-0
Thu, Mar 03 @ New Orleans
Sat, Mar 05 VS Sacramento
Mon, Mar 07 @ Indiana
Tue, Mar 08 @ Minnesota
Thu, Mar 10 VS Chicago
Sat, Mar 12 VS Oklahoma
Tue, Mar 15 VS LA Clippers
Thu, Mar 17 VS Portland
Sat, Mar 19 VS Golden State
Mon, Mar 21 @ Charlotte
Wed, Mar 23 VS Miami
Fri, Mar 25 VS Memphis
Sat, Mar 26 @ Oklahoma
Mon, Mar 28 @ Memphis
Wed, Mar 30 VS New Orleans
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 02 VS Toronto
Tue, Apr 05 @ Utah
Thu, Apr 07 @ Golden State
Fri, Apr 08 @ Denver
Sun, Apr 10 VS Golden State
Tue, Apr 12 VS Oklahoma
Wed, Apr 13 @ Dallas