Portland Trail Blazers Schedule 2015 - 16

Portland Trail BlazersRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Portland Trail Blazers 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 VS New Orleans W 112-94 1-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Phoenix L 110-92 0-1
Sat, Oct 31 VS Phoenix L 101-90 0-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Nov 02 @ Minnesota W 106-101 1-0
Wed, Nov 04 @ Utah W 108-92 1-0
Thu, Nov 05 VS Memphis W 115-96 1-0
Sun, Nov 08 VS Detroit L 120-103 0-1
Mon, Nov 09 @ Denver L 108-104 0-1
Wed, Nov 11 VS San Antonio L 113-101 0-1
Fri, Nov 13 @ Memphis L 101-100 0-1
Sun, Nov 15 @ Charlotte L 106-94 0-1
Mon, Nov 16 @ San Antonio L 93-80 0-1
Wed, Nov 18 @ Houston L 108-103 0-1
Fri, Nov 20 VS LA Clippers W 102-91 1-0
Sun, Nov 22 @ LA Lakers W 107-93 1-0
Tue, Nov 24 VS Chicago L 93-88 0-1
Sat, Nov 28 VS LA Lakers W 108-96 1-0
Mon, Nov 30 @ LA Clippers L 102-87 0-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Dec 01 VS Dallas L 115-112 0-1
Thu, Dec 03 VS Indiana W 123-111 1-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ Minnesota W 109-103 1-0
Mon, Dec 07 @ Milwaukee L 90-88 0-1
Tue, Dec 08 @ Cleveland L 105-100 0-1
Fri, Dec 11 @ Phoenix W 106-96 1-0
Sat, Dec 12 VS NY Knicks L 112-110 0-1
Mon, Dec 14 VS New Orleans W 105-101 1-0
Wed, Dec 16 @ Oklahoma L 106-90 0-1
Fri, Dec 18 @ Orlando L 102-94 0-1
Sun, Dec 20 @ Miami L 116-109 0-1
Mon, Dec 21 @ Atlanta L 106-97 0-1
Wed, Dec 23 @ New Orleans L 115-89 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Cleveland W 105-76 1-0
Sun, Dec 27 @ Sacramento W 98-94 1-0
Wed, Dec 30 VS Denver W 110-103 1-0
Thu, Dec 31 @ Utah L 109-96 0-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Jan 03 @ Denver W 112-106 1-0
Mon, Jan 04 VS Memphis W 91-78 1-0
Wed, Jan 06 VS LA Clippers L 109-98 0-1
Fri, Jan 08 VS Golden State L 128-108 0-1
Sun, Jan 10 VS Oklahoma W 115-110 1-0
Wed, Jan 13 VS Utah W 99-85 1-0
Fri, Jan 15 @ Brooklyn W 116-104 1-0
Sat, Jan 16 @ Philadelphia W 114-89 1-0
Mon, Jan 18 @ Washington W 108-98 1-0
Wed, Jan 20 VS Atlanta L 104-98 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 VS LA Lakers W 121-103 1-0
Tue, Jan 26 VS Sacramento W 112-97 1-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS Charlotte
Sun, Jan 31 VS Minnesota W 96-93 1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Feb 02 VS Milwaukee W 107-95 1-0
Thu, Feb 04 VS Toronto L 110-103 0-1
Sat, Feb 06 @ Houston W 96-79 1-0
Mon, Feb 08 @ Memphis W 112-106 1-0
Wed, Feb 10 VS Houston
Fri, Feb 19 VS Golden State W 137-105 1-0
Sun, Feb 21 VS Utah W 115-111 1-0
Tue, Feb 23 VS Brooklyn W 112-104 1-0
Thu, Feb 25 VS Houston L 119-105 0-1
Sat, Feb 27 @ Chicago W 103-95 1-0
Sun, Feb 28 @ Indiana W 111-102 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Mar 01 @ NY Knicks W 104-85 1-0
Wed, Mar 02 @ Boston L 116-93 0-1
Fri, Mar 04 @ Toronto
Sun, Mar 06 @ Detroit
Tue, Mar 08 VS Washington
Fri, Mar 11 @ Golden State
Sat, Mar 12 VS Orlando
Mon, Mar 14 @ Oklahoma
Thu, Mar 17 @ San Antonio
Fri, Mar 18 @ New Orleans
Sun, Mar 20 @ Dallas
Wed, Mar 23 VS Dallas
Thu, Mar 24 @ LA Clippers
Sat, Mar 26 VS Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 28 VS Sacramento
Thu, Mar 31 VS Boston
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 02 VS Miami
Sun, Apr 03 @ Golden State
Tue, Apr 05 @ Sacramento
Wed, Apr 06 VS Oklahoma
Sat, Apr 09 VS Minnesota
Wed, Apr 13 VS Denver