Phoenix Suns Schedule 2015 - 16

Phoenix SunsRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Phoenix Suns 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 VS Dallas L 111-95 0-1
Fri, Oct 30 VS Portland W 110-92 1-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Portland W 101-90 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Nov 02 @ LA Clippers W 102-96 1-0
Wed, Nov 04 VS Sacramento L 118-97 0-1
Fri, Nov 06 VS Detroit L 100-92 0-1
Sun, Nov 08 @ Oklahoma L 124-103 0-1
Thu, Nov 12 VS LA Clippers W 118-104 1-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Denver W 105-81 1-0
Mon, Nov 16 VS LA Lakers W 120-101 1-0
Wed, Nov 18 VS Chicago L 103-97 0-1
Fri, Nov 20 @ Denver W 114-107 1-0
Sun, Nov 22 @ New Orleans L 122-116 0-1
Mon, Nov 23 @ San Antonio L 98-84 0-1
Wed, Nov 25 VS New Orleans L 120-114 0-1
Fri, Nov 27 VS Golden State L 135-116 0-1
Sun, Nov 29 @ Toronto W 107-102 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Dec 01 @ Brooklyn L 94-91 0-1
Wed, Dec 02 @ Detroit L 127-122 0-1
Fri, Dec 04 @ Washington L 109-106 0-1
Sun, Dec 06 @ Memphis L 95-93 0-1
Mon, Dec 07 @ Chicago W 103-101 1-0
Wed, Dec 09 VS Orlando W 107-104 1-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Portland L 106-96 0-1
Sun, Dec 13 VS Minnesota W 108-101 1-0
Mon, Dec 14 @ Dallas L 104-94 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 @ Golden State L 128-103 0-1
Fri, Dec 18 VS New Orleans W 104-88 1-0
Sun, Dec 20 VS Milwaukee L 101-95 0-1
Mon, Dec 21 @ Utah L 110-89 0-1
Wed, Dec 23 VS Denver L 104-96 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Philadelphia L 111-104 0-1
Mon, Dec 28 VS Cleveland L 101-97 0-1
Wed, Dec 30 @ San Antonio L 112-79 0-1
Thu, Dec 31 @ Oklahoma L 110-106 0-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 @ Sacramento W 142-119 1-0
Sun, Jan 03 @ LA Lakers L 97-77 0-1
Wed, Jan 06 VS Charlotte W 111-102 1-0
Fri, Jan 08 VS Miami L 103-95 0-1
Tue, Jan 12 @ Indiana L 116-97 0-1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Boston L 117-103 0-1
Sun, Jan 17 @ Minnesota L 117-87 0-1
Tue, Jan 19 VS Indiana L 97-94 0-1
Thu, Jan 21 VS San Antonio L 108-81 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 VS Atlanta W 98-95 1-0
Tue, Jan 26 @ Philadelphia L 113-103 0-1
Wed, Jan 27 @ Cleveland L 115-93 0-1
Fri, Jan 29 @ NY Knicks W 102-84 1-0
Sun, Jan 31 @ Dallas L 91-78 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Feb 02 VS Toronto L 104-97 0-1
Thu, Feb 04 VS Houston L 111-105 0-1
Sat, Feb 06 VS Utah L 98-89 0-1
Mon, Feb 08 VS Oklahoma L 122-106 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 VS Golden State L 112-104 0-1
Fri, Feb 19 VS Houston L 116-100 0-1
Sun, Feb 21 VS San Antonio L 118-111 0-1
Mon, Feb 22 @ LA Clippers L 124-84 0-1
Thu, Feb 25 VS Brooklyn L 116-106 0-1
Sat, Feb 27 VS Memphis W 111-106 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Mar 01 @ Charlotte L 126-92 0-1
Thu, Mar 03 @ Miami
Fri, Mar 04 @ Orlando
Sun, Mar 06 @ Memphis
Wed, Mar 09 VS NY Knicks
Thu, Mar 10 @ Denver
Sat, Mar 12 @ Golden State
Mon, Mar 14 VS Minnesota
Thu, Mar 17 @ Utah
Fri, Mar 18 @ LA Lakers
Mon, Mar 21 VS Memphis
Wed, Mar 23 VS LA Lakers
Fri, Mar 25 @ Sacramento
Sat, Mar 26 VS Boston
Mon, Mar 28 @ Minnesota
Wed, Mar 30 @ Milwaukee
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 VS Washington
Sun, Apr 03 VS Utah
Tue, Apr 05 @ Atlanta
Thu, Apr 07 @ Houston
Sat, Apr 09 @ New Orleans
Mon, Apr 11 VS Sacramento
Wed, Apr 13 VS LA Clippers