Orlando Magic Schedule 2015 - 16

Orlando MagicRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Orlando Magic 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 VS Washington L 88-87 0-1
Fri, Oct 30 VS Oklahoma L 139-136 0-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Nov 01 @ Chicago L 92-87 0-1
Tue, Nov 03 @ New Orleans W 103-94 1-0
Wed, Nov 04 @ Houston L 119-114 0-1
Fri, Nov 06 VS Toronto W 92-87 1-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Philadelphia W 105-97 1-0
Mon, Nov 09 @ Indiana L 97-84 0-1
Wed, Nov 11 VS LA Lakers W 101-99 1-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Utah W 102-93 1-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ Washington L 108-99 0-1
Wed, Nov 18 VS Minnesota W 104-101 1-0
Sat, Nov 21 VS Sacramento L 97-91 0-1
Mon, Nov 23 @ Cleveland L 117-103 0-1
Wed, Nov 25 VS NY Knicks W 100-91 1-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Milwaukee W 114-90 1-0
Sun, Nov 29 VS Boston W 110-91 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Dec 01 @ Minnesota W 96-93 1-0
Thu, Dec 03 @ Utah W 103-94 1-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ LA Clippers L 103-101 0-1
Tue, Dec 08 @ Denver W 85-74 1-0
Wed, Dec 09 @ Phoenix L 107-104 0-1
Fri, Dec 11 VS Cleveland L 111-76 0-1
Mon, Dec 14 @ Brooklyn W 105-82 1-0
Wed, Dec 16 VS Charlotte W 113-98 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 VS Portland W 102-94 1-0
Sun, Dec 20 VS Atlanta L 103-100 0-1
Mon, Dec 21 @ NY Knicks W 107-99 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 VS Houston W 104-101 1-0
Sat, Dec 26 VS Miami L 108-101 0-1
Mon, Dec 28 VS New Orleans W 104-89 1-0
Wed, Dec 30 VS Brooklyn W 100-93 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jan 01 @ Washington L 103-91 0-1
Sat, Jan 02 @ Cleveland L 104-79 0-1
Mon, Jan 04 @ Detroit L 115-89 0-1
Wed, Jan 06 VS Indiana L 95-86 0-1
Fri, Jan 08 @ Brooklyn W 83-77 1-0
Sat, Jan 09 VS Washington L 105-99 0-1
Thu, Jan 14 VS Toronto L 106-103 0-1
Mon, Jan 18 @ Atlanta L 94-81 0-1
Wed, Jan 20 VS Philadelphia L 96-87 0-1
Fri, Jan 22 VS Charlotte L 120-116 0-1
Mon, Jan 25 @ Memphis L 108-102 0-1
Tue, Jan 26 @ Milwaukee L 107-100 0-1
Fri, Jan 29 @ Boston L 113-94 0-1
Sun, Jan 31 VS Boston W 119-114 1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 @ San Antonio L 107-92 0-1
Wed, Feb 03 @ Oklahoma L 117-114 0-1
Fri, Feb 05 VS LA Clippers L 107-93 0-1
Sun, Feb 07 VS Atlanta W 96-94 1-0
Mon, Feb 08 @ Atlanta W 117-110 1-0
Wed, Feb 10 VS San Antonio L 98-96 0-1
Fri, Feb 19 VS Dallas W 110-104 1-0
Sun, Feb 21 VS Indiana L 105-102 0-1
Tue, Feb 23 @ Philadelphia W 124-115 1-0
Thu, Feb 25 VS Golden State L 130-114 0-1
Fri, Feb 26 @ NY Knicks L 108-95 0-1
Sun, Feb 28 VS Philadelphia W 130-116 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Mar 01 @ Dallas L 121-108 0-1
Wed, Mar 02 VS Chicago L 102-89 0-1
Fri, Mar 04 VS Phoenix
Mon, Mar 07 @ Golden State
Tue, Mar 08 @ LA Lakers
Fri, Mar 11 @ Sacramento
Sat, Mar 12 @ Portland
Tue, Mar 15 VS Denver
Wed, Mar 16 @ Charlotte
Fri, Mar 18 VS Cleveland
Sun, Mar 20 @ Toronto
Mon, Mar 21 @ Boston
Wed, Mar 23 @ Detroit
Fri, Mar 25 @ Miami
Sat, Mar 26 VS Chicago
Tue, Mar 29 VS Brooklyn
Thu, Mar 31 @ Indiana
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 03 VS Memphis
Wed, Apr 06 VS Detroit
Fri, Apr 08 VS Miami
Sun, Apr 10 @ Miami
Mon, Apr 11 VS Milwaukee
Wed, Apr 13 @ Charlotte