Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule 2015 - 16

Minnesota TimberwolvesRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Minnesota Timberwolves 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 @ LA Lakers W 112-111 1-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Denver W 95-78 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Nov 02 VS Portland L 106-101 0-1
Thu, Nov 05 VS Miami L 96-84 0-1
Sat, Nov 07 @ Chicago W 102-93 1-0
Mon, Nov 09 @ Atlanta W 117-107 1-0
Tue, Nov 10 VS Charlotte L 104-95 0-1
Thu, Nov 12 VS Golden State L 129-116 0-1
Fri, Nov 13 @ Indiana L 107-103 0-1
Sun, Nov 15 VS Memphis L 114-106 0-1
Tue, Nov 17 @ Miami W 103-91 1-0
Wed, Nov 18 @ Orlando L 104-101 0-1
Fri, Nov 20 VS Detroit L 96-86 0-1
Mon, Nov 23 VS Philadelphia W 100-95 1-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Atlanta W 99-95 1-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ Sacramento W 101-91 1-0
Sun, Nov 29 @ LA Clippers W 107-99 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Dec 01 VS Orlando L 96-93 0-1
Sat, Dec 05 VS Portland L 109-103 0-1
Mon, Dec 07 VS LA Clippers L 110-106 0-1
Wed, Dec 09 VS LA Lakers W 123-122 1-0
Fri, Dec 11 @ Denver D
Sun, Dec 13 @ Phoenix L 108-101 0-1
Tue, Dec 15 VS Denver L 112-100 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 @ NY Knicks L 107-102 0-1
Fri, Dec 18 VS Sacramento W 99-95 1-0
Sun, Dec 20 @ Brooklyn W 100-85 1-0
Mon, Dec 21 @ Boston L 113-99 0-1
Wed, Dec 23 VS San Antonio L 108-83 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Indiana L 102-88 0-1
Mon, Dec 28 @ San Antonio W 101-95 1-0
Wed, Dec 30 VS Utah L 94-80 0-1
Thu, Dec 31 @ Detroit L 115-90 0-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 VS Milwaukee L 95-85 0-1
Mon, Jan 04 @ Philadelphia L 109-99 0-1
Wed, Jan 06 VS Denver L 78-74 0-1
Fri, Jan 08 VS Cleveland L 125-99 0-1
Sun, Jan 10 VS Dallas L 93-87 0-1
Tue, Jan 12 VS Oklahoma L 101-96 0-1
Wed, Jan 13 @ Houston L 107-104 0-1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Oklahoma W 113-93 1-0
Sun, Jan 17 VS Phoenix W 117-87 1-0
Tue, Jan 19 @ New Orleans L 114-99 0-1
Wed, Jan 20 @ Dallas L 106-94 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 VS Memphis W 106-101 1-0
Mon, Jan 25 @ Cleveland L 114-107 0-1
Wed, Jan 27 VS Oklahoma L 126-123 0-1
Fri, Jan 29 @ Utah L 103-90 0-1
Sun, Jan 31 @ Portland L 96-93 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Feb 02 @ LA Lakers
Wed, Feb 03 @ LA Clippers W 108-102 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 VS Chicago W 112-105 1-0
Mon, Feb 08 VS New Orleans L 116-102 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 VS Toronto W 117-112 1-0
Fri, Feb 19 @ Memphis L 109-104 0-1
Sat, Feb 20 VS NY Knicks L 103-95 0-1
Mon, Feb 22 VS Boston W 124-122 1-0
Wed, Feb 24 @ Toronto L 114-105 0-1
Sat, Feb 27 @ New Orleans W 112-110 1-0
Sun, Feb 28 @ Dallas L 128-101 0-1
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 VS Washington L 104-98 0-1
Fri, Mar 04 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 05 VS Brooklyn
Mon, Mar 07 @ Charlotte
Tue, Mar 08 VS San Antonio
Fri, Mar 11 @ Oklahoma
Mon, Mar 14 @ Phoenix
Wed, Mar 16 @ Memphis
Fri, Mar 18 @ Houston
Mon, Mar 21 VS Golden State
Wed, Mar 23 VS Sacramento
Fri, Mar 25 @ Washington
Sat, Mar 26 VS Utah
Mon, Mar 28 VS Phoenix
Wed, Mar 30 VS LA Clippers
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 @ Utah
Sun, Apr 03 VS Dallas
Tue, Apr 05 @ Golden State
Thu, Apr 07 @ Sacramento
Sat, Apr 09 @ Portland
Mon, Apr 11 VS Houston
Wed, Apr 13 VS New Orleans