Memphis Grizzlies Schedule 2015 - 16

Memphis GrizzliesRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Memphis Grizzlies 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 VS Cleveland L 106-76 0-1
Thu, Oct 29 @ Indiana W 112-103 1-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS Brooklyn W 101-91 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Nov 02 @ Golden State L 119-69 0-1
Tue, Nov 03 @ Sacramento W 103-89 1-0
Thu, Nov 05 @ Portland L 115-96 0-1
Sat, Nov 07 @ Utah L 89-79 0-1
Mon, Nov 09 @ LA Clippers L 94-92 0-1
Wed, Nov 11 VS Golden State L 100-84 0-1
Fri, Nov 13 VS Portland W 101-100 1-0
Sun, Nov 15 @ Minnesota W 114-106 1-0
Mon, Nov 16 VS Oklahoma W 122-114 1-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Houston W 96-84 1-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ San Antonio L 92-82 0-1
Tue, Nov 24 VS Dallas W 110-96 1-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ Houston W 102-93 1-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Atlanta L 116-101 0-1
Sun, Nov 29 VS Philadelphia W 92-84 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Dec 01 @ New Orleans W 113-104 1-0
Thu, Dec 03 VS San Antonio L 103-83 0-1
Sun, Dec 06 VS Phoenix W 95-93 1-0
Tue, Dec 08 VS Oklahoma L 125-88 0-1
Wed, Dec 09 @ Detroit W 93-92 1-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Charlotte L 123-99 0-1
Sun, Dec 13 @ Miami L 100-97 0-1
Mon, Dec 14 VS Washington L 112-95 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 @ Chicago L 98-85 0-1
Fri, Dec 18 @ Dallas L 97-88 0-1
Sat, Dec 19 VS Indiana W 96-84 1-0
Tue, Dec 22 @ Philadelphia W 104-90 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 @ Washington L 100-91 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 @ Charlotte L 98-92 0-1
Sun, Dec 27 VS LA Lakers W 112-96 1-0
Tue, Dec 29 VS Miami W 99-90 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 @ Utah L 92-87 0-1
Mon, Jan 04 @ Portland L 91-78 0-1
Wed, Jan 06 @ Oklahoma L 112-94 0-1
Fri, Jan 08 VS Denver W 91-84 1-0
Sun, Jan 10 VS Boston W 101-98 1-0
Tue, Jan 12 VS Houston L 107-91 0-1
Thu, Jan 14 VS Detroit W 103-101 1-0
Sat, Jan 16 VS NY Knicks W 103-95 1-0
Mon, Jan 18 VS New Orleans W 101-99 1-0
Thu, Jan 21 @ Denver W 102-101 1-0
Sat, Jan 23 @ Minnesota L 106-101 0-1
Mon, Jan 25 VS Orlando W 108-102 1-0
Thu, Jan 28 VS Milwaukee W 103-83 1-0
Sat, Jan 30 VS Sacramento W 121-117 1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 @ New Orleans W 110-95 1-0
Fri, Feb 05 @ NY Knicks W 91-85 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 VS Dallas L 114-110 0-1
Mon, Feb 08 VS Portland L 112-106 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 @ Brooklyn W 109-90 1-0
Fri, Feb 19 VS Minnesota W 109-104 1-0
Sun, Feb 21 @ Toronto L 98-85 0-1
Wed, Feb 24 VS LA Lakers W 128-119 1-0
Fri, Feb 26 @ LA Lakers
Sat, Feb 27 @ Phoenix L 111-106 0-1
Mon, Feb 29 @ Denver W 103-96 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 VS Sacramento W 104-98 1-0
Fri, Mar 04 VS Utah
Sun, Mar 06 VS Phoenix
Mon, Mar 07 @ Cleveland
Wed, Mar 09 @ Boston
Fri, Mar 11 VS New Orleans
Sat, Mar 12 @ Atlanta
Mon, Mar 14 @ Houston
Wed, Mar 16 VS Minnesota
Thu, Mar 17 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 19 VS LA Clippers
Mon, Mar 21 @ Phoenix
Tue, Mar 22 @ LA Lakers
Fri, Mar 25 @ San Antonio
Mon, Mar 28 VS San Antonio
Wed, Mar 30 VS Denver
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 VS Toronto
Sun, Apr 03 @ Orlando
Tue, Apr 05 VS Chicago
Fri, Apr 08 @ Dallas
Sat, Apr 09 VS Golden State
Tue, Apr 12 @ LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 13 @ Golden State