Los Angeles Lakers Schedule 2015 - 16

Los Angeles LakersRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Los Angeles Lakers 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 VS Minnesota L 112-111 0-1
Fri, Oct 30 @ Sacramento L 132-114 0-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Nov 01 VS Dallas L 103-93 0-1
Tue, Nov 03 VS Denver L 120-109 0-1
Fri, Nov 06 @ Brooklyn W 104-98 1-0
Sun, Nov 08 @ NY Knicks L 99-95 0-1
Tue, Nov 10 @ Miami L 101-88 0-1
Wed, Nov 11 @ Orlando L 101-99 0-1
Fri, Nov 13 @ Dallas L 90-82 0-1
Sun, Nov 15 VS Detroit W 97-85 1-0
Mon, Nov 16 @ Phoenix L 120-101 0-1
Fri, Nov 20 VS Toronto L 102-91 0-1
Sun, Nov 22 VS Portland L 107-93 0-1
Tue, Nov 24 @ Golden State L 111-77 0-1
Sat, Nov 28 @ Portland L 108-96 0-1
Sun, Nov 29 VS Indiana L 107-103 0-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Dec 01 @ Philadelphia L 103-91 0-1
Wed, Dec 02 @ Washington W 108-104 1-0
Fri, Dec 04 @ Atlanta L 100-87 0-1
Sun, Dec 06 @ Detroit L 111-91 0-1
Mon, Dec 07 @ Toronto L 102-93 0-1
Wed, Dec 09 @ Minnesota L 123-122 0-1
Fri, Dec 11 @ San Antonio L 109-87 0-1
Sat, Dec 12 @ Houston L 126-97 0-1
Tue, Dec 15 VS Milwaukee W 113-95 1-0
Thu, Dec 17 VS Houston L 107-87 0-1
Sat, Dec 19 @ Oklahoma L 118-78 0-1
Tue, Dec 22 @ Denver W 111-107 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 VS Oklahoma L 120-85 0-1
Fri, Dec 25 VS LA Clippers L 94-84 0-1
Sun, Dec 27 @ Memphis L 112-96 0-1
Mon, Dec 28 @ Charlotte L 108-98 0-1
Wed, Dec 30 @ Boston W 112-104 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jan 01 VS Philadelphia W 93-84 1-0
Sun, Jan 03 VS Phoenix W 97-77 1-0
Tue, Jan 05 VS Golden State L 109-88 0-1
Thu, Jan 07 @ Sacramento L 118-115 0-1
Fri, Jan 08 VS Oklahoma L 117-113 0-1
Sun, Jan 10 VS Utah L 86-74 0-1
Tue, Jan 12 VS New Orleans W 95-91 1-0
Thu, Jan 14 @ Golden State L 116-98 0-1
Sat, Jan 16 @ Utah L 109-82 0-1
Sun, Jan 17 VS Houston L 112-95 0-1
Wed, Jan 20 VS Sacramento L 112-93 0-1
Fri, Jan 22 VS San Antonio L 108-95 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 @ Portland L 121-103 0-1
Tue, Jan 26 VS Dallas L 92-90 0-1
Thu, Jan 28 VS Chicago L 114-91 0-1
Fri, Jan 29 @ LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 31 VS Charlotte L 101-82 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Feb 02 VS Minnesota
Thu, Feb 04 @ New Orleans W 99-96 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ San Antonio L 106-102 0-1
Mon, Feb 08 @ Indiana L 89-87 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 @ Cleveland L 120-111 0-1
Fri, Feb 19 VS San Antonio
Sun, Feb 21 @ Chicago L 126-115 0-1
Mon, Feb 22 @ Milwaukee L 108-101 0-1
Wed, Feb 24 @ Memphis L 128-119 0-1
Fri, Feb 26 VS Memphis
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Mar 01 VS Brooklyn W 107-101 1-0
Wed, Mar 02 @ Denver L 117-107 0-1
Fri, Mar 04 VS Atlanta
Sun, Mar 06 VS Golden State
Tue, Mar 08 VS Orlando
Thu, Mar 10 VS Cleveland
Sun, Mar 13 VS NY Knicks
Tue, Mar 15 VS Sacramento
Fri, Mar 18 VS Phoenix
Tue, Mar 22 VS Memphis
Wed, Mar 23 @ Phoenix
Fri, Mar 25 VS Denver
Sun, Mar 27 VS Washington
Mon, Mar 28 @ Utah
Wed, Mar 30 VS Miami
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 03 VS Boston
Tue, Apr 05 @ LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 06 VS LA Clippers
Fri, Apr 08 @ New Orleans
Sun, Apr 10 @ Houston
Mon, Apr 11 @ Oklahoma
Wed, Apr 13 VS Utah