Los Angeles Clippers Schedule 2015 - 16

Los Angeles ClippersRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Los Angeles Clippers 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 @ Sacramento W 111-104 1-0
Thu, Oct 29 VS Dallas W 106-88 1-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS Sacramento L 114-109 0-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Nov 02 VS Phoenix L 102-96 0-1
Wed, Nov 04 @ Golden State L 112-108 0-1
Sat, Nov 07 VS Houston L 109-105 0-1
Mon, Nov 09 VS Memphis W 94-92 1-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Dallas L 118-108 0-1
Thu, Nov 12 @ Phoenix L 118-104 0-1
Sat, Nov 14 VS Detroit W 101-96 1-0
Thu, Nov 19 VS Golden State L 124-117 0-1
Fri, Nov 20 @ Portland L 102-91 0-1
Sun, Nov 22 VS Toronto L 91-80 0-1
Tue, Nov 24 @ Denver W 111-94 1-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Utah L 102-91 0-1
Fri, Nov 27 VS New Orleans W 111-90 1-0
Sun, Nov 29 VS Minnesota L 107-99 0-1
Mon, Nov 30 VS Portland W 102-87 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Dec 02 VS Indiana L 103-91 0-1
Sat, Dec 05 VS Orlando W 103-101 1-0
Mon, Dec 07 @ Minnesota W 110-106 1-0
Wed, Dec 09 @ Milwaukee W 109-95 1-0
Thu, Dec 10 @ Chicago L 83-80 0-1
Sat, Dec 12 @ Brooklyn W 105-100 1-0
Mon, Dec 14 @ Detroit W 105-103 1-0
Wed, Dec 16 VS Milwaukee W 103-90 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 @ San Antonio L 115-107 0-1
Sat, Dec 19 @ Houston L 107-97 0-1
Mon, Dec 21 VS Oklahoma L 100-99 0-1
Fri, Dec 25 @ LA Lakers W 94-84 1-0
Sat, Dec 26 @ Utah W 109-104 1-0
Mon, Dec 28 @ Washington W 108-91 1-0
Wed, Dec 30 @ Charlotte W 122-117 1-0
Thu, Dec 31 @ New Orleans W 95-89 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 VS Philadelphia W 130-99 1-0
Wed, Jan 06 @ Portland W 109-98 1-0
Sat, Jan 09 VS Charlotte W 97-83 1-0
Sun, Jan 10 VS New Orleans W 114-111 1-0
Wed, Jan 13 VS Miami
Sat, Jan 16 VS Sacramento L 110-103 0-1
Mon, Jan 18 VS Houston
Thu, Jan 21 @ Cleveland L 115-102 0-1
Fri, Jan 22 @ NY Knicks W 116-88 1-0
Sun, Jan 24 @ Toronto L 112-94 0-1
Tue, Jan 26 @ Indiana L 91-89 0-1
Wed, Jan 27 @ Atlanta W 85-83 1-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS LA Lakers
Sun, Jan 31 VS Chicago W 120-93 1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Feb 03 VS Minnesota L 108-102 0-1
Fri, Feb 05 @ Orlando W 107-93 1-0
Sun, Feb 07 @ Miami W 100-93 1-0
Mon, Feb 08 @ Philadelphia W 98-92 1-0
Wed, Feb 10 @ Boston L 139-134 0-1
Thu, Feb 18 VS San Antonio W 104-86 1-0
Sat, Feb 20 VS Golden State L 115-112 0-1
Mon, Feb 22 VS Phoenix W 124-84 1-0
Wed, Feb 24 VS Denver L 87-81 0-1
Fri, Feb 26 @ Sacramento
Mon, Feb 29 VS Brooklyn W 105-95 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 VS Oklahoma W 103-98 1-0
Sat, Mar 05 VS Atlanta
Mon, Mar 07 @ Dallas
Wed, Mar 09 @ Oklahoma
Fri, Mar 11 VS NY Knicks
Sun, Mar 13 VS Cleveland
Tue, Mar 15 @ San Antonio
Wed, Mar 16 @ Houston
Sat, Mar 19 @ Memphis
Sun, Mar 20 @ New Orleans
Wed, Mar 23 @ Golden State
Thu, Mar 24 VS Portland
Sun, Mar 27 VS Denver
Mon, Mar 28 VS Boston
Wed, Mar 30 @ Minnesota
Thu, Mar 31 @ Oklahoma
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 03 VS Washington
Tue, Apr 05 VS LA Lakers
Wed, Apr 06 @ LA Lakers
Fri, Apr 08 @ Utah
Sun, Apr 10 VS Dallas
Tue, Apr 12 VS Memphis
Wed, Apr 13 @ Phoenix