Golden State Warriors Schedule 2015 - 16

Golden State WarriorsRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Golden State Warriors 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Oct 27 VS New Orleans L 111-95 0-1
Fri, Oct 30 @ Houston W 112-92 1-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ New Orleans W 134-120 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Nov 02 VS Memphis W 119-69 1-0
Wed, Nov 04 VS LA Clippers W 112-108 1-0
Fri, Nov 06 VS Denver W 119-104 1-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Sacramento W 103-94 1-0
Mon, Nov 09 VS Detroit W 109-95 1-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Memphis W 100-84 1-0
Thu, Nov 12 @ Minnesota W 129-116 1-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Brooklyn W 107-99 1-0
Tue, Nov 17 VS Toronto W 115-110 1-0
Thu, Nov 19 @ LA Clippers W 124-117 1-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Chicago W 106-94 1-0
Sun, Nov 22 @ Denver W 118-105 1-0
Tue, Nov 24 VS LA Lakers W 111-77 1-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ Phoenix W 135-116 1-0
Sat, Nov 28 VS Sacramento W 120-101 1-0
Mon, Nov 30 @ Utah W 106-103 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Dec 02 @ Charlotte W 116-99 1-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ Toronto W 112-109 1-0
Sun, Dec 06 @ Brooklyn W 114-98 1-0
Tue, Dec 08 @ Indiana W 131-123 1-0
Fri, Dec 11 @ Boston W 124-119 1-0
Sat, Dec 12 @ Milwaukee L 108-95 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 VS Phoenix W 128-103 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 VS Milwaukee W 121-112 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 VS Utah W 103-85 1-0
Fri, Dec 25 VS Cleveland W 89-83 1-0
Mon, Dec 28 VS Sacramento W 122-103 1-0
Wed, Dec 30 @ Dallas L 114-91 0-1
Thu, Dec 31 @ Houston W 114-110 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 VS Denver W 111-108 1-0
Mon, Jan 04 VS Charlotte W 111-101 1-0
Tue, Jan 05 @ LA Lakers W 109-88 1-0
Fri, Jan 08 @ Portland W 128-108 1-0
Sat, Jan 09 @ Sacramento W 128-116 1-0
Mon, Jan 11 VS Miami W 111-103 1-0
Wed, Jan 13 @ Denver L 112-110 0-1
Thu, Jan 14 VS LA Lakers W 116-98 1-0
Sat, Jan 16 @ Detroit L 113-95 0-1
Mon, Jan 18 @ Cleveland W 132-98 1-0
Wed, Jan 20 @ Chicago W 125-94 1-0
Fri, Jan 22 VS Indiana W 122-110 1-0
Mon, Jan 25 VS San Antonio W 120-90 1-0
Wed, Jan 27 VS Dallas W 127-107 1-0
Sat, Jan 30 @ Philadelphia W 108-105 1-0
Sun, Jan 31 @ NY Knicks W 116-95 1-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Feb 03 @ Washington W 134-121 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 VS Oklahoma W 116-108 1-0
Tue, Feb 09 VS Houston W 123-110 1-0
Wed, Feb 10 @ Phoenix W 112-104 1-0
Fri, Feb 19 @ Portland L 137-105 0-1
Sat, Feb 20 @ LA Clippers W 115-112 1-0
Mon, Feb 22 @ Atlanta W 102-92 1-0
Wed, Feb 24 @ Miami W 118-112 1-0
Thu, Feb 25 @ Orlando W 130-114 1-0
Sat, Feb 27 @ Oklahoma W 121-118 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Mar 01 VS Atlanta W 109-105 1-0
Thu, Mar 03 VS Oklahoma
Sun, Mar 06 @ LA Lakers
Mon, Mar 07 VS Orlando
Wed, Mar 09 VS Utah
Fri, Mar 11 VS Portland
Sat, Mar 12 VS Phoenix
Mon, Mar 14 VS New Orleans
Wed, Mar 16 VS NY Knicks
Fri, Mar 18 @ Dallas
Sat, Mar 19 @ San Antonio
Mon, Mar 21 @ Minnesota
Wed, Mar 23 VS LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 25 VS Dallas
Sun, Mar 27 VS Philadelphia
Tue, Mar 29 VS Washington
Wed, Mar 30 @ Utah
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 VS Boston
Sun, Apr 03 VS Portland
Tue, Apr 05 VS Minnesota
Thu, Apr 07 VS San Antonio
Sat, Apr 09 @ Memphis
Sun, Apr 10 @ San Antonio
Wed, Apr 13 VS Memphis