Detroit Pistons Schedule 2015 - 16

Detroit PistonsRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Detroit Pistons 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Oct 27 @ Atlanta W 106-94 1-0
Wed, Oct 28 VS Utah W 92-87 1-0
Fri, Oct 30 VS Chicago W 98-94 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Nov 03 VS Indiana L 94-82 0-1
Fri, Nov 06 @ Phoenix W 100-92 1-0
Sun, Nov 08 @ Portland W 120-103 1-0
Mon, Nov 09 @ Golden State L 109-95 0-1
Wed, Nov 11 @ Sacramento L 101-92 0-1
Sat, Nov 14 @ LA Clippers L 101-96 0-1
Sun, Nov 15 @ LA Lakers L 97-85 0-1
Tue, Nov 17 VS Cleveland W 104-99 1-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ Minnesota W 96-86 1-0
Sat, Nov 21 VS Washington L 97-95 0-1
Mon, Nov 23 @ Milwaukee L 109-88 0-1
Wed, Nov 25 VS Miami W 104-81 1-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ Oklahoma L 103-87 0-1
Sun, Nov 29 @ Brooklyn L 87-83 0-1
Mon, Nov 30 VS Houston W 116-105 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Dec 02 VS Phoenix W 127-122 1-0
Fri, Dec 04 VS Milwaukee W 102-95 1-0
Sun, Dec 06 VS LA Lakers W 111-91 1-0
Mon, Dec 07 @ Charlotte L 104-84 0-1
Wed, Dec 09 VS Memphis L 93-92 0-1
Fri, Dec 11 @ Philadelphia W 107-95 1-0
Sat, Dec 12 VS Indiana W 118-96 1-0
Mon, Dec 14 VS LA Clippers L 105-103 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 VS Boston W 119-116 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 @ Chicago W 147-144 1-0
Tue, Dec 22 @ Miami W 93-92 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 @ Atlanta L 107-100 0-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Boston L 99-93 0-1
Tue, Dec 29 @ NY Knicks L 108-96 0-1
Thu, Dec 31 VS Minnesota W 115-90 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 @ Indiana L 94-82 0-1
Mon, Jan 04 VS Orlando W 115-89 1-0
Wed, Jan 06 @ Boston W 99-94 1-0
Sat, Jan 09 VS Brooklyn W 103-89 1-0
Tue, Jan 12 VS San Antonio L 109-99 0-1
Thu, Jan 14 @ Memphis L 103-101 0-1
Sat, Jan 16 VS Golden State W 113-95 1-0
Mon, Jan 18 VS Chicago L 111-101 0-1
Wed, Jan 20 @ Houston W 123-114 1-0
Thu, Jan 21 @ New Orleans L 115-99 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 @ Denver L 104-101 0-1
Mon, Jan 25 @ Utah W 95-92 1-0
Wed, Jan 27 VS Philadelphia W 110-97 1-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS Cleveland L 114-106 0-1
Sat, Jan 30 @ Toronto L 111-107 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 @ Brooklyn W 105-100 1-0
Wed, Feb 03 @ Boston L 102-95 0-1
Thu, Feb 04 VS NY Knicks W 111-105 1-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ Indiana L 112-104 0-1
Mon, Feb 08 VS Toronto L 103-89 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 VS Denver L 103-92 0-1
Fri, Feb 19 @ Washington L 98-86 0-1
Sun, Feb 21 VS New Orleans L 111-106 0-1
Mon, Feb 22 @ Cleveland W 96-88 1-0
Wed, Feb 24 VS Philadelphia W 111-91 1-0
Sat, Feb 27 @ Milwaukee W 102-91 1-0
Sun, Feb 28 VS Toronto W 114-101 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 @ San Antonio L 97-81 0-1
Sat, Mar 05 @ NY Knicks
Sun, Mar 06 VS Portland
Wed, Mar 09 @ Dallas
Fri, Mar 11 @ Charlotte
Sat, Mar 12 @ Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 14 @ Washington
Wed, Mar 16 VS Atlanta
Fri, Mar 18 VS Sacramento
Sat, Mar 19 VS Brooklyn
Mon, Mar 21 VS Milwaukee
Wed, Mar 23 VS Orlando
Fri, Mar 25 VS Charlotte
Sat, Mar 26 VS Atlanta
Tue, Mar 29 VS Oklahoma
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 VS Dallas
Sat, Apr 02 @ Chicago
Tue, Apr 05 @ Miami
Wed, Apr 06 @ Orlando
Fri, Apr 08 VS Washington
Tue, Apr 12 VS Miami
Wed, Apr 13 @ Cleveland