Denver Nuggets Schedule 2015 - 16

Denver NuggetsRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Atlanta Hawks Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Denver Nuggets 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 28 @ Houston W 105-85 1-0
Fri, Oct 30 VS Minnesota L 95-78 0-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Nov 01 @ Oklahoma L 117-93 0-1
Tue, Nov 03 @ LA Lakers W 120-109 1-0
Thu, Nov 05 VS Utah L 96-84 0-1
Fri, Nov 06 @ Golden State L 119-104 0-1
Mon, Nov 09 VS Portland W 108-104 1-0
Wed, Nov 11 VS Milwaukee W 103-102 1-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Houston W 107-98 1-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ Phoenix L 105-81 0-1
Tue, Nov 17 @ New Orleans W 115-98 1-0
Wed, Nov 18 @ San Antonio L 109-98 0-1
Fri, Nov 20 VS Phoenix L 114-107 0-1
Sun, Nov 22 VS Golden State L 118-105 0-1
Tue, Nov 24 VS LA Clippers L 111-94 0-1
Fri, Nov 27 VS San Antonio L 91-80 0-1
Sat, Nov 28 @ Dallas L 92-81 0-1
Mon, Nov 30 @ Milwaukee L 92-74 0-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Dec 02 @ Chicago L 99-90 0-1
Thu, Dec 03 @ Toronto W 106-105 1-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ Philadelphia W 108-105 1-0
Tue, Dec 08 VS Orlando L 85-74 0-1
Fri, Dec 11 VS Minnesota D
Mon, Dec 14 VS Houston W 114-108 1-0
Tue, Dec 15 @ Minnesota W 112-100 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 @ Utah L 97-88 0-1
Sun, Dec 20 VS New Orleans L 130-125 0-1
Tue, Dec 22 VS LA Lakers L 111-107 0-1
Wed, Dec 23 @ Phoenix W 104-96 1-0
Sat, Dec 26 @ San Antonio L 101-86 0-1
Sun, Dec 27 @ Oklahoma L 122-112 0-1
Tue, Dec 29 VS Cleveland L 93-87 0-1
Wed, Dec 30 @ Portland L 110-103 0-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 02 @ Golden State L 111-108 0-1
Sun, Jan 03 VS Portland L 112-106 0-1
Wed, Jan 06 @ Minnesota W 78-74 1-0
Fri, Jan 08 @ Memphis L 91-84 0-1
Sun, Jan 10 VS Charlotte W 95-92 1-0
Wed, Jan 13 VS Golden State W 112-110 1-0
Fri, Jan 15 VS Miami W 98-95 1-0
Sun, Jan 17 VS Indiana W 129-126 1-0
Tue, Jan 19 VS Oklahoma L 110-104 0-1
Thu, Jan 21 VS Memphis L 102-101 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 VS Detroit W 104-101 1-0
Mon, Jan 25 VS Atlanta L 119-105 0-1
Wed, Jan 27 @ Boston L 111-103 0-1
Thu, Jan 28 @ Washington W 117-113 1-0
Sat, Jan 30 @ Indiana L 109-105 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 VS Toronto W 112-93 1-0
Wed, Feb 03 @ Utah L 85-81 0-1
Fri, Feb 05 VS Chicago W 115-110 1-0
Sun, Feb 07 @ NY Knicks W 101-96 1-0
Mon, Feb 08 @ Brooklyn L 105-104 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 @ Detroit W 103-92 1-0
Fri, Feb 19 @ Sacramento L 116-110 0-1
Sun, Feb 21 VS Boston L 121-101 0-1
Tue, Feb 23 VS Sacramento L 114-110 0-1
Wed, Feb 24 @ LA Clippers W 87-81 1-0
Fri, Feb 26 @ Dallas L 122-116 0-1
Mon, Feb 29 VS Memphis L 103-96 0-1
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Mar 02 VS LA Lakers W 117-107 1-0
Fri, Mar 04 VS Brooklyn
Sun, Mar 06 VS Dallas
Tue, Mar 08 VS NY Knicks
Thu, Mar 10 VS Phoenix
Sat, Mar 12 VS Washington
Mon, Mar 14 @ Miami
Tue, Mar 15 @ Orlando
Thu, Mar 17 @ Atlanta
Sat, Mar 19 @ Charlotte
Mon, Mar 21 @ Cleveland
Wed, Mar 23 VS Philadelphia
Fri, Mar 25 @ LA Lakers
Sun, Mar 27 @ LA Clippers
Mon, Mar 28 VS Dallas
Wed, Mar 30 @ Memphis
Thu, Mar 31 @ New Orleans
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 02 VS Sacramento
Tue, Apr 05 VS Oklahoma
Fri, Apr 08 VS San Antonio
Sun, Apr 10 VS Utah
Wed, Apr 13 @ Portland