Atlanta Hawks Schedule 2015 - 16

Atlanta HawksRoster | Salary
Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks Denver Nuggets Minnesota Timberwolves Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Sacramento Kings Charlotte Hornets Miami Heat Orlando Magic Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs
Atlanta Hawks 2015-16 Regular SeasonSchedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Oct 27 VS Detroit L 106-94 0-1
Thu, Oct 29 @ NY Knicks W 112-101 1-0
Fri, Oct 30 VS Charlotte W 97-94 1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Nov 01 @ Charlotte W 94-92 1-0
Tue, Nov 03 @ Miami W 98-92 1-0
Wed, Nov 04 VS Brooklyn W 101-87 1-0
Fri, Nov 06 @ New Orleans W 121-115 1-0
Sat, Nov 07 VS Washington W 114-99 1-0
Mon, Nov 09 VS Minnesota L 117-107 0-1
Wed, Nov 11 VS New Orleans W 106-98 1-0
Fri, Nov 13 @ Boston L 106-93 0-1
Sun, Nov 15 VS Utah L 97-96 0-1
Tue, Nov 17 @ Brooklyn L 90-88 0-1
Wed, Nov 18 VS Sacramento W 103-97 1-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ Cleveland L 109-97 0-1
Tue, Nov 24 VS Boston W 121-97 1-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ Minnesota L 99-95 0-1
Fri, Nov 27 @ Memphis W 116-101 1-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ San Antonio L 108-88 0-1
Mon, Nov 30 VS Oklahoma W 106-100 1-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Dec 02 VS Toronto L 96-86 0-1
Fri, Dec 04 VS LA Lakers W 100-87 1-0
Wed, Dec 09 @ Dallas W 98-95 1-0
Thu, Dec 10 @ Oklahoma L 107-94 0-1
Sat, Dec 12 VS San Antonio L 103-78 0-1
Mon, Dec 14 VS Miami L 100-88 0-1
Wed, Dec 16 VS Philadelphia W 127-106 1-0
Fri, Dec 18 @ Boston W 109-101 1-0
Sun, Dec 20 @ Orlando W 103-100 1-0
Mon, Dec 21 VS Portland W 106-97 1-0
Wed, Dec 23 VS Detroit W 107-100 1-0
Sat, Dec 26 VS NY Knicks W 117-98 1-0
Mon, Dec 28 @ Indiana L 93-87 0-1
Tue, Dec 29 @ Houston W 121-115 1-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Jan 03 @ NY Knicks L 111-97 0-1
Tue, Jan 05 VS NY Knicks L 107-101 0-1
Thu, Jan 07 @ Philadelphia W 126-98 1-0
Sat, Jan 09 VS Chicago W 120-105 1-0
Wed, Jan 13 @ Charlotte L 107-84 0-1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Milwaukee L 108-101 0-1
Sat, Jan 16 VS Brooklyn W 114-86 1-0
Mon, Jan 18 VS Orlando W 94-81 1-0
Wed, Jan 20 @ Portland W 104-98 1-0
Thu, Jan 21 VS Sacramento L 91-88 0-1
Sat, Jan 23 @ Phoenix L 98-95 0-1
Mon, Jan 25 @ Denver W 119-105 1-0
Wed, Jan 27 VS LA Clippers L 85-83 0-1
Thu, Jan 28 @ Indiana L 111-92 0-1
Sun, Jan 31 @ Miami L 105-87 0-1
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Feb 01 VS Dallas W 112-97 1-0
Wed, Feb 03 @ Philadelphia W 124-86 1-0
Fri, Feb 05 VS Indiana W 102-96 1-0
Sun, Feb 07 @ Orlando L 96-94 0-1
Mon, Feb 08 VS Orlando L 117-110 0-1
Wed, Feb 10 @ Chicago W 113-90 1-0
Fri, Feb 19 VS Miami L 115-11 0-1
Sat, Feb 20 VS Milwaukee L 117-109 0-1
Mon, Feb 22 VS Golden State L 102-92 0-1
Fri, Feb 26 VS Chicago W 103-88 1-0
Sun, Feb 28 VS Charlotte W 87-76 1-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Mar 01 @ Golden State L 109-105 0-1
Fri, Mar 04 @ LA Lakers
Sat, Mar 05 @ LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 08 @ Utah
Thu, Mar 10 @ Toronto
Sat, Mar 12 VS Memphis
Sun, Mar 13 VS Indiana
Wed, Mar 16 @ Detroit
Thu, Mar 17 VS Denver
Sat, Mar 19 VS Houston
Mon, Mar 21 VS Washington
Wed, Mar 23 @ Washington
Fri, Mar 25 VS Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 26 @ Detroit
Mon, Mar 28 @ Chicago
Wed, Mar 30 @ Toronto
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Apr 01 VS Cleveland
Tue, Apr 05 VS Phoenix
Thu, Apr 07 VS Toronto
Sat, Apr 09 VS Boston
Mon, Apr 11 @ Cleveland
Wed, Apr 13 @ Washington