Nashville Predators Schedule 2015 - 16

Nashville Predators 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Sep 20 VS Florida W 5-2 1-0-0
Sun, Sep 20 VS Florida L 3-2 OT 1-0-1
Tue, Sep 22 @ Tampa Bay W 3-2 OT 2-0-1
Wed, Sep 23 VS Tampa Bay W 5-2 3-0-1
Tue, Sep 29 VS Columbus L 5-2 3-1-1
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 03 @ Columbus L 7-1 3-2-1
Nashville Predators 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 08 VS Carolina W 2-1 4-2-1
Sat, Oct 10 VS Edmonton W 2-0 5-2-1
Tue, Oct 13 @ New Jersey W 3-1 6-2-1
Thu, Oct 15 @ NY Islanders L 4-3 6-3-1
Sat, Oct 17 @ Ottawa W 4-3 7-3-1
Tue, Oct 20 VS Tampa Bay W 5-4 OT 8-3-1
Thu, Oct 22 VS Anaheim W 5-1 9-3-1
Sat, Oct 24 VS Pittsburgh L 2-1 OT 9-3-2
Wed, Oct 28 @ San Jose
Sat, Oct 31 @ Los Angeles L 4-3 OT 0-0-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 @ Anaheim L 4-2 0-1-1
Thu, Nov 05 @ Minnesota W 3-2 1-1-1
Sat, Nov 07 VS St. Louis L 4-0 1-2-1
Tue, Nov 10 VS Ottawa W 7-5 2-2-1
Thu, Nov 12 VS Toronto L 2-1 SO 2-2-2
Sat, Nov 14 VS Winnipeg W 7-0 3-2-2
Tue, Nov 17 VS Anaheim W 3-2 4-2-2
Fri, Nov 20 @ Columbus L 4-0 4-3-2
Sat, Nov 21 @ Minnesota L 4-0 4-4-2
Mon, Nov 23 @ NY Rangers L 3-0 4-5-2
Wed, Nov 25 @ Buffalo W 3-2 5-5-2
Fri, Nov 27 @ Philadelphia L 3-2 5-6-2
Sat, Nov 28 VS Buffalo L 4-1 5-7-2
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Arizona W 5-2 6-7-2
Thu, Dec 03 VS Florida L 2-1 6-8-2
Sat, Dec 05 @ Detroit L 5-4 OT 6-8-3
Mon, Dec 07 @ Boston W 3-2 7-8-3
Tue, Dec 08 @ Chicago L 4-1 7-9-3
Thu, Dec 10 VS Chicago W 5-1 8-9-3
Sat, Dec 12 VS Colorado L 3-2 8-10-3
Tue, Dec 15 VS Calgary L 2-1 OT 8-10-4
Thu, Dec 17 @ St. Louis L 2-1 8-11-4
Sat, Dec 19 VS Minnesota W 3-2 9-11-4
Mon, Dec 21 VS Montreal W 5-1 10-11-4
Sat, Dec 26 VS Detroit L 3-2 10-12-4
Sun, Dec 27 @ NY Rangers W 5-3 11-12-4
Tue, Dec 29 @ St. Louis L 4-3 OT 11-12-5
Thu, Dec 31 @ Dallas L 5-1 0 11-12-6
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Carolina W 2-1 OT 12-12-6
Tue, Jan 05 VS Winnipeg L 4-1 0 12-12-7
Fri, Jan 08 @ Colorado L 5-3 0 12-12-8
Sat, Jan 09 @ Arizona L 4-0 0 12-12-9
Tue, Jan 12 @ Chicago L 3-2 0 12-12-10
Thu, Jan 14 @ Winnipeg L 5-4 OT 12-12-11
Sat, Jan 16 VS Minnesota W 3-0 0 13-12-11
Tue, Jan 19 VS Chicago L 4-1 0 13-12-12
Thu, Jan 21 @ Winnipeg W 4-1 0 14-12-12
Sat, Jan 23 @ Edmonton W 4-1 0 15-12-12
Tue, Jan 26 @ Vancouver W 2-1 0 16-12-12
Wed, Jan 27 @ Calgary W 2-1 0 17-12-12
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 VS St. Louis L 1-0 0 17-12-13
Thu, Feb 04 VS Philadelphia L 6-3 0 17-12-14
Sat, Feb 06 VS San Jose W 6-2 0 18-12-14
Tue, Feb 09 VS Washington L 5-3 0 18-12-15
Fri, Feb 12 @ Tampa Bay L 4-3 OT 18-12-16
Sat, Feb 13 @ Florida W 5-0 0 19-12-16
Mon, Feb 15 VS Dallas L 3-2 OT 19-12-17
Thu, Feb 18 VS Boston W 2-0 0 20-12-17
Sat, Feb 20 VS Los Angeles L 2-1 OT 20-12-18
Mon, Feb 22 @ Montreal W 2-1 0 21-12-18
Tue, Feb 23 @ Toronto W 3-2 0 22-12-18
Thu, Feb 25 @ Chicago W 3-1 0 23-12-18
Sat, Feb 27 VS St. Louis W 5-0 0 24-12-18
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 VS Dallas W 5-3 0 25-12-18
Thu, Mar 03 VS New Jersey
Sat, Mar 05 @ Colorado
Tue, Mar 08 @ Winnipeg
Wed, Mar 09 @ Calgary
Sat, Mar 12 @ Vancouver
Mon, Mar 14 @ Edmonton
Thu, Mar 17 VS NY Islanders
Fri, Mar 18 @ Washington
Mon, Mar 21 VS Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 24 VS Vancouver
Sat, Mar 26 VS Columbus
Mon, Mar 28 VS Colorado
Tue, Mar 29 @ Dallas
Thu, Mar 31 @ Pittsburgh
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 VS San Jose
Tue, Apr 05 VS Colorado
Thu, Apr 07 VS Arizona
Sat, Apr 09 @ Dallas