Morehead State Eagles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Illinois State 67-66 Morehead State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Northern Kentucky 56-64 Morehead State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Morehead State 85-61 Marshall 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Morehead State 61-46 Southern Miss 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Saint Louis 46-60 Morehead State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Indiana 92-59 Morehead State 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Pittsburgh 72-62 Morehead State 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Eastern Washington - Morehead State - -
9 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Morehead State 60-52 Western Carolina 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Davidson 81-77 Morehead State 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Morehead State 72-78 Green Bay 5 - 6 (0-0)