Montreal Canadiens Schedule 2015 - 16

Montreal Canadiens 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Sep 22 VS Toronto L 2-1 OT 0-0-1
Thu, Sep 24 VS Washington L 4-3 SO 0-0-2
Fri, Sep 25 VS Chicago L 5-1 0-1-2
Sat, Sep 26 @ Toronto W 1-0 1-1-2
Mon, Sep 28 VS Pittsburgh W 4-1 2-1-2
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 01 VS Ottawa L 5-2 2-2-2
Sat, Oct 03 @ Ottawa L 5-4 2-3-2
Montreal Canadiens 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Oct 07 @ Toronto W 3-1 3-3-2
Sat, Oct 10 @ Boston W 4-2 4-3-2
Sun, Oct 11 @ Ottawa W 3-1 5-3-2
Tue, Oct 13 @ Pittsburgh W 3-2 6-3-2
Thu, Oct 15 VS NY Rangers W 3-0 7-3-2
Sat, Oct 17 VS Detroit W 4-1 8-3-2
Tue, Oct 20 VS St. Louis W 3-0 9-3-2
Fri, Oct 23 @ Buffalo W 7-2 10-3-2
Sat, Oct 24 VS Toronto W 5-3 11-3-2
Tue, Oct 27 @ Vancouver L 5-1 11-4-2
Thu, Oct 29 @ Edmonton L 4-3 11-5-2
Fri, Oct 30 @ Calgary W 6-2 12-5-2
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 VS Winnipeg W 5-1 13-5-2
Tue, Nov 03 VS Ottawa L 2-1 OT 13-5-3
Thu, Nov 05 VS NY Islanders W 4-1 14-5-3
Sat, Nov 07 VS Boston W 4-2 15-5-3
Wed, Nov 11 @ Pittsburgh L 4-3 15-6-3
Sat, Nov 14 VS Colorado L 6-1 15-7-3
Mon, Nov 16 VS Vancouver W 4-3 16-7-3
Thu, Nov 19 VS Arizona L 3-2 16-8-3
Fri, Nov 20 @ NY Islanders W 5-3 17-8-3
Sun, Nov 22 VS NY Islanders W 4-2 18-8-3
Wed, Nov 25 @ NY Rangers W 5-1 19-8-3
Fri, Nov 27 @ New Jersey W 3-2 SO 20-8-3
Sat, Nov 28 VS New Jersey L 3-2 20-9-3
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Columbus W 2-1 21-9-3
Thu, Dec 03 VS Washington L 3-2 21-10-3
Sat, Dec 05 @ Carolina L 3-2 21-11-3
Wed, Dec 09 VS Boston L 3-1 21-12-3
Thu, Dec 10 @ Detroit L 3-2 21-13-3
Sat, Dec 12 VS Ottawa W 3-1 22-13-3
Tue, Dec 15 VS San Jose L 3-1 22-14-3
Thu, Dec 17 VS Los Angeles L 3-0 22-15-3
Sat, Dec 19 @ Dallas L 6-2 22-16-3
Mon, Dec 21 @ Nashville L 5-1 22-17-3
Tue, Dec 22 @ Minnesota L 2-1 22-18-3
Sat, Dec 26 @ Washington L 3-1 22-19-3
Sun, Dec 27 VS Tampa Bay W 4-3 SO 23-19-3
Tue, Dec 29 @ Florida L 3-1 0 23-19-4
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Jan 01 @ Boston W 5-1 0 24-19-4
Tue, Jan 05 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 0 24-19-5
Wed, Jan 06 VS New Jersey W 2-1 0 25-19-5
Sat, Jan 09 VS Pittsburgh L 3-1 0 25-19-6
Thu, Jan 14 VS Chicago L 2-1 0 25-19-7
Sat, Jan 16 @ St. Louis L 4-3 OT 25-19-8
Sun, Jan 17 @ Chicago L 5-2 0 25-19-9
Tue, Jan 19 VS Boston L 4-1 0 25-19-10
Sat, Jan 23 @ Toronto W 3-2 SO 26-19-10
Mon, Jan 25 @ Columbus L 5-2 0 26-19-11
Tue, Jan 26 VS Columbus L 5-2 0 26-19-12
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 @ Philadelphia L 4-2 0 26-19-13
Wed, Feb 03 VS Buffalo L 4-2 0 26-19-14
Sat, Feb 06 VS Edmonton W 5-1 0 27-19-14
Sun, Feb 07 VS Carolina W 2-1 0 28-19-14
Tue, Feb 09 VS Tampa Bay W 4-2 0 29-19-14
Fri, Feb 12 @ Buffalo L 6-4 0 29-19-15
Mon, Feb 15 @ Arizona L 6-2 0 29-19-16
Wed, Feb 17 @ Colorado L 3-2 0 29-19-17
Fri, Feb 19 VS Philadelphia W 3-2 SO 30-19-17
Mon, Feb 22 VS Nashville L 2-1 0 30-19-18
Wed, Feb 24 @ Washington W 4-3 0 31-19-18
Sat, Feb 27 VS Toronto W 4-1 0 32-19-18
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Mar 02 @ Anaheim L 3-2 SO 32-19-19
Thu, Mar 03 @ Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 05 @ Winnipeg
Tue, Mar 08 VS Dallas
Thu, Mar 10 VS Buffalo
Sat, Mar 12 VS Minnesota
Tue, Mar 15 VS Florida
Wed, Mar 16 @ Buffalo
Sat, Mar 19 @ Ottawa
Sun, Mar 20 VS Calgary
Tue, Mar 22 VS Anaheim
Thu, Mar 24 @ Detroit
Sat, Mar 26 VS NY Rangers
Tue, Mar 29 VS Detroit
Thu, Mar 31 @ Tampa Bay
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ Florida
Tue, Apr 05 VS Florida
Thu, Apr 07 @ Carolina
Sat, Apr 09 VS Tampa Bay