Seattle Sounders FC Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
Seattle Sounders FC Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 08 9:30PM EDT @New England Revolution W 3-0 CenturyLink Field
Saturday March 14 TBD @San Jose Earthquakes L 2-3 CenturyLink Field
Saturday March 28 8:30PM EDT FC Dallas D 0-0 Toyota Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday April 04 TBD @Houston Dynamo W 1-0 CenturyLink Field
Sunday April 12 7:00PM EDT Los Angeles Galaxy L 0-1 Stubhub Center
Saturday April 18 9:00PM EDT Colorado Rapids W 3-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sunday April 26 9:30PM EDT @Portland Timbers W 1-0 CenturyLink Field
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday May 03 7:00PM EDT New York City FC W 3-1 Yankee Stadium
Saturday May 09 7:30PM EDT Columbus Crew L 2-3 MAPFRE Stadium
Saturday May 16 7:00PM EDT Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 2-0 BC Place
Saturday May 23 10:00PM EDT @Sporting Kansas City D 0-0 CenturyLink Field
Wednesday May 27 10:00PM EDT @Colorado Rapids W 1-0 CenturyLink Field
Sunday May 31 5:00PM EDT @New York Red Bulls W 2-1 CenturyLink Field
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday June 06 8:30PM EDT Sporting Kansas City L 0-1 Sporting Park
Saturday June 13 TBD @FC Dallas W 3-0 CenturyLink Field
Saturday June 20 TBD @San Jose Earthquakes L 0-2 CenturyLink Field
Wednesday June 24 7:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union L 0-1 PPL Park
Sunday June 28 7:00PM EDT Portland Timbers L 1-4 Providence Park
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday July 03 11:00PM EDT @D.C. United W 1-0 CenturyLink Field
Saturday July 11 8:30PM EDT Chicago Fire L 0-1 Toyota Park
Saturday July 18 TBD @Colorado Rapids L 0-1 CenturyLink Field
Saturday July 25 TBD Impact de Montreal L 0-1 Stade Saputo
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 TBD @Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 0-3 CenturyLink Field
Sunday August 09 4:00PM EDT Los Angeles Galaxy L 1-3 Stubhub Center
Sunday August 16 5:00PM EDT @Orlando City SC W 4-0 CenturyLink Field
Saturday August 22 10:00PM EDT Real Salt Lake L 0-2 Rio Tinto Stadium
Sunday August 30 5:00PM EDT @Portland Timbers W 2-1 CenturyLink Field
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday September 05 TBD @Toronto FC W 2-1 CenturyLink Field
Saturday September 12 10:30PM EDT San Jose Earthquakes D 1-1 Avaya Stadium
Saturday September 19 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 3-0 BC Place
Sunday September 27 5:00PM EDT Sporting Kansas City D 1-1 Sporting Park
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday October 04 9:30PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy D 1-1 CenturyLink Field
Sunday October 18 TBD Houston Dynamo D 1-1 BBVA Compass Stadium
Sunday October 25 7:00PM EDT @Real Salt Lake W 3-1 CenturyLink Field
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 7:00PM EST @Sporting Kansas City D 0-0 CenturyLink Field
Saturday March 12 Real Salt Lake D 0-0 Rio Tinto Stadium