San Jose Earthquakes Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
San Jose Earthquakes Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday March 07 8:30PM EST FC Dallas L 0-1 Toyota Stadium
Saturday March 14 TBD Seattle Sounders FC W 3-2 CenturyLink Field
Sunday March 22 7:00PM EDT @Chicago Fire W 2-1 Avaya Stadium
Saturday March 28 3:00PM EDT New England Revolution L 1-2 Gillette Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday April 05 5:00PM EDT @Real Salt Lake L 0-1 Avaya Stadium
Saturday April 11 10:30PM EDT @Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 1-0 Avaya Stadium
Friday April 17 7:00PM EDT New York Red Bulls L 0-2 Red Bull Arena
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday May 01 10:00PM EDT Real Salt Lake D 1-1 Rio Tinto Stadium
Tuesday May 05 8:30PM EDT Houston Dynamo W 1-0 BBVA Compass Stadium
Friday May 08 10:00PM EDT Colorado Rapids D 1-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday May 16 10:30PM EDT @Columbus Crew W 2-0 Avaya Stadium
Sunday May 24 7:00PM EDT @Orlando City SC D 1-1 Levi's Stadium
Saturday May 30 5:00PM EDT Toronto FC L 1-3 BMO Field
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday June 07 7:00PM EDT @FC Dallas D 0-0 Avaya Stadium
Saturday June 20 TBD Seattle Sounders FC W 2-0 CenturyLink Field
Saturday June 27 10:30PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy W 3-1 Stanford Stadium
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday July 05 5:00PM EDT Portland Timbers L 0-1 Providence Park
Friday July 10 11:00PM EDT @Houston Dynamo L 0-2 Avaya Stadium
Friday July 17 11:00PM EDT Los Angeles Galaxy L 2-5 Stubhub Center
Sunday July 26 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 1-3 BC Place
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday August 02 5:00PM EDT @Portland Timbers D 0-0 Avaya Stadium
Saturday August 08 9:00PM EDT Houston Dynamo L 1-2 BBVA Compass Stadium
Friday August 14 11:00PM EDT @Colorado Rapids W 1-0 Avaya Stadium
Wednesday August 19 8:30PM EDT Sporting Kansas City W 5-0 Sporting Park
Saturday August 22 7:00PM EDT D.C. United W 2-0 RFK Stadium
Friday August 28 11:00PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy W 1-0 Avaya Stadium
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday September 05 10:30PM EDT @Philadelphia Union L 1-2 Avaya Stadium
Saturday September 12 10:30PM EDT @Seattle Sounders FC D 1-1 Avaya Stadium
Wednesday September 16 10:30PM EDT @Impact de Montreal D 1-1 Avaya Stadium
Saturday September 19 TBD New York City FC L 2-3 Yankee Stadium
Sunday September 27 7:00PM EDT @Real Salt Lake W 1-0 Avaya Stadium
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday October 03 10:30PM EDT @Vancouver Whitecaps FC D 1-1 Avaya Stadium
Friday October 16 11:00PM EDT @Sporting Kansas City W 1-0 Avaya Stadium
Sunday October 25 7:00PM EDT FC Dallas L 1-2 Toyota Stadium
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 3:00PM EST @Colorado Rapids D 0-0 Avaya Stadium