Philadelphia Union Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
Philadelphia Union Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday March 07 4:00PM EST @Colorado Rapids D 0-0 PPL Park
Saturday March 14 9:30PM EDT Real Salt Lake D 3-3 Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday March 21 1:30PM EDT @FC Dallas L 0-2 PPL Park
Sunday March 29 5:00PM EDT Chicago Fire L 0-1 Toyota Park
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday April 05 7:00PM EDT Sporting Kansas City L 2-3 Sporting Park
Saturday April 11 4:00PM EDT @New York City FC W 2-1 PPL Park
Thursday April 16 TBD New York City FC D 1-1 Yankee Stadium
Sunday April 19 5:00PM EDT @New England Revolution L 1-2 PPL Park
Saturday April 25 7:30PM EDT Columbus Crew L 1-4 Crew Stadium
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday May 02 4:00PM EDT @Toronto FC L 0-1 PPL Park
Saturday May 09 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 0-3 BC Place
Sunday May 17 7:00PM EDT @D.C. United W 1-0 PPL Park
Sunday May 24 5:00PM EDT New York Red Bulls W 2-0 Red Bull Arena
Saturday May 30 7:00PM EDT D.C. United L 1-2 RFK Stadium
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Wednesday June 03 7:00PM EDT @Columbus Crew W 3-0 PPL Park
Saturday June 06 7:00PM EDT @New York City FC L 1-2 PPL Park
Saturday June 20 10:30PM EDT Los Angeles Galaxy L 1-5 Stubhub Center
Wednesday June 24 7:00PM EDT @Seattle Sounders FC W 1-0 PPL Park
Saturday June 27 7:00PM EDT @Impact de Montreal D 2-2 PPL Park
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday July 11 7:00PM EDT @Portland Timbers W 3-0 PPL Park
Saturday July 18 TBD Toronto FC L 1-2 BMO Field
Sunday July 26 5:00PM EDT D.C. United L 2-3 RFK Stadium
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 7:00PM EDT @New York Red Bulls L 1-3 PPL Park
Saturday August 08 7:30PM EDT Orlando City SC D 0-0 Citrus Bowl
Sunday August 16 7:00PM EDT @Chicago Fire D 3-3 PPL Park
Saturday August 22 TBD Impact de Montreal W 1-0 Stade Saputo
Saturday August 29 7:00PM EDT @New England Revolution L 0-1 PPL Park
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday September 05 10:30PM EDT San Jose Earthquakes W 2-1 Avaya Stadium
Saturday September 12 7:00PM EDT @Columbus Crew L 1-2 PPL Park
Sunday September 20 7:00PM EDT @Houston Dynamo W 2-0 PPL Park
Saturday September 26 7:30PM EDT New England Revolution D 1-1 Gillette Stadium
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday October 03 TBD Toronto FC L 1-3 BMO Field
Sunday October 18 TBD New York Red Bulls L 1-4 Red Bull Arena
Sunday October 25 5:00PM EDT @Orlando City SC W 1-0 PPL Park
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 3:00PM EST FC Dallas D 0-0 Toyota Stadium
Saturday March 12 Columbus Crew D 0-0 MAPFRE Stadium
Sunday March 20 @New England Revolution D 0-0 Talen Energy Stadium