Orlando City SC Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
Orlando City SC Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 08 5:00PM EDT @New York City FC D 1-1 Orlando Citrus Bowl
Friday March 13 7:00PM EDT Houston Dynamo W 1-0 BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday March 21 7:30PM EDT @Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 0-1 Citrus Bowl
Saturday March 28 4:00PM EDT Impact de Montreal D 2-2 Olympic Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday April 03 7:00PM EDT @D.C. United L 0-1 Citrus Bowl
Sunday April 12 5:00PM EDT Portland Timbers W 2-0 Providence Park
Saturday April 18 7:30PM EDT Columbus Crew L 0-3 Crew Stadium
Sunday April 26 7:00PM EDT @Toronto FC L 0-2 Citrus Bowl
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday May 08 8:00PM EDT @New England Revolution D 2-2 Citrus Bowl
Wednesday May 13 8:00PM EDT D.C. United L 1-2 RFK Stadium
Sunday May 17 5:00PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy W 4-0 Citrus Bowl
Sunday May 24 7:00PM EDT San Jose Earthquakes D 1-1 Levi's Stadium
Saturday May 30 7:30PM EDT @Columbus Crew D 2-2 Citrus Bowl
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday June 06 8:30PM EDT Chicago Fire W 3-2 Toyota Park
Sunday June 14 7:00PM @D.C. United W 1-0 Citrus Bowl
Saturday June 20 TBD Impact de Montreal L 0-2 Stade Saputo
Wednesday June 24 7:30PM EDT @Colorado Rapids W 2-0 Citrus Bowl
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday July 04 10:00PM EDT Real Salt Lake D 1-1 Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday July 11 7:30PM EDT @FC Dallas L 0-2 Citrus Bowl
Saturday July 18 7:00PM EDT @New York Red Bulls L 0-2 Citrus Bowl
Sunday July 26 2:30PM EDT New York City FC L 3-5 Yankee Stadium
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 7:30PM EDT @Columbus Crew W 5-2 Citrus Bowl
Wednesday August 05 TBD Toronto FC L 1-4 BMO Field
Saturday August 08 7:30PM EDT @Philadelphia Union D 0-0 Citrus Bowl
Sunday August 16 5:00PM EDT Seattle Sounders FC L 0-4 CenturyLink Field
Saturday August 22 TBD Toronto FC L 0-5 BMO Field
Saturday August 29 7:30PM EDT @Chicago Fire D 1-1 Citrus Bowl
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday September 05 7:30PM EDT New England Revolution L 0-3 Gillette Stadium
Sunday September 13 7:00PM EDT @Sporting Kansas City W 3-1 Citrus Bowl
Saturday September 19 8:30PM EDT Chicago Fire W 1-0 Toyota Park
Friday September 25 7:00PM EDT New York Red Bulls W 5-2 Red Bull Arena
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday October 03 7:30PM EDT @Impact de Montreal W 2-1 Citrus Bowl
Friday October 16 7:00PM EDT @New York City FC W 2-1 Citrus Bowl
Sunday October 25 5:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union L 0-1 PPL Park
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 2:00PM EST @Real Salt Lake D 0-0 Orlando Citrus Bowl