New York Red Bulls Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
New York Red Bulls Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 08 7:00PM EDT Sporting Kansas City D 1-1 Sporting Park
Sunday March 22 5:00PM EDT @D.C. United W 2-0 Red Bull Arena
Saturday March 28 7:30PM EDT Columbus Crew W 2-1 Crew Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday April 11 7:00PM EDT D.C. United D 2-2 RFK Stadium
Friday April 17 7:00PM EDT @San Jose Earthquakes W 2-0 Red Bull Arena
Sunday April 26 5:00PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy D 1-1 Red Bull Arena
Wednesday April 29 7:30PM EDT @Colorado Rapids D 1-1 Red Bull Arena
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday May 02 7:30PM EDT New England Revolution L 1-2 Gillette Stadium
Sunday May 10 7:00PM EDT @New York City FC W 2-1 Red Bull Arena
Friday May 15 9:00PM EDT FC Dallas D 0-0 Toyota Stadium
Sunday May 24 5:00PM EDT @Philadelphia Union L 0-2 Red Bull Arena
Sunday May 31 5:00PM EDT Seattle Sounders FC L 1-2 CenturyLink Field
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday June 05 9:00PM EDT Houston Dynamo L 2-4 BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday June 20 7:00PM EDT @Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 1-2 Red Bull Arena
Wednesday June 24 7:30PM EDT @Real Salt Lake W 1-0 Red Bull Arena
Sunday June 28 5:00PM EDT New York City FC W 3-1 Yankee Stadium
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday July 04 7:30PM EDT Columbus Crew L 1-2 Crew Stadium
Saturday July 11 7:00PM EDT @New England Revolution W 4-1 Red Bull Arena
Saturday July 18 7:00PM EDT Orlando City SC W 2-0 Citrus Bowl
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 7:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union W 3-1 PPL Park
Wednesday August 05 TBD Impact de Montreal D 1-1 Stade Saputo
Sunday August 09 7:00PM EDT @New York City FC W 2-0 Red Bull Arena
Saturday August 15 7:00PM EDT @Toronto FC W 3-0 Red Bull Arena
Wednesday August 26 8:30PM EDT Chicago Fire L 2-3 Toyota Park
Sunday August 30 7:00PM EDT @D.C. United W 3-0 Red Bull Arena
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday September 11 7:00PM EDT @Chicago Fire W 3-2 Red Bull Arena
Wednesday September 16 7:30PM EDT New England Revolution L 1-2 Gillette Stadium
Sunday September 20 5:00PM EDT Portland Timbers W 2-0 Providence Park
Friday September 25 7:00PM EDT @Orlando City SC L 2-5 Red Bull Arena
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday October 03 7:00PM EDT @Columbus Crew W 2-1 Red Bull Arena
Wednesday October 07 7:30PM EDT @Impact de Montreal W 2-1 Red Bull Arena
Wednesday October 14 TBD Toronto FC L 1-2 BMO Field
Sunday October 18 TBD @Philadelphia Union W 4-1 Red Bull Arena
Sunday October 25 5:00PM EDT Chicago Fire W 2-1 Toyota Park
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 1:30PM EST @Toronto FC D 0-0 Red Bull Arena
Saturday March 12 Impact de Montreal D 0-0 Olympic Stadium