New York City FC Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
New York City FC Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 08 5:00PM EDT Orlando City SC D 1-1 Orlando Citrus Bowl
Sunday March 15 5:00PM EDT @New England Revolution W 2-0 Yankee Stadium
Saturday March 21 4:00PM EDT Colorado Rapids D 0-0 Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Saturday March 28 7:00PM EDT @Sporting Kansas City L 0-1 Yankee Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday April 11 4:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union L 1-2 PPL Park
Thursday April 16 TBD @Philadelphia Union D 1-1 Yankee Stadium
Sunday April 19 7:00PM EDT @Portland Timbers L 0-1 Yankee Stadium
Friday April 24 8:00PM EDT Chicago Fire L 0-1 Toyota Park
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday May 03 7:00PM EDT @Seattle Sounders FC L 1-3 Yankee Stadium
Sunday May 10 7:00PM EDT New York Red Bulls L 1-2 Red Bull Arena
Friday May 15 7:00PM EDT @Chicago Fire D 2-2 Yankee Stadium
Saturday May 23 10:00PM EDT Real Salt Lake L 0-2 Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday May 30 7:00PM EDT @Houston Dynamo D 1-1 Yankee Stadium
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday June 06 7:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union W 2-1 PPL Park
Saturday June 13 TBD @Impact de Montreal W 3-1 Yankee Stadium
Saturday June 20 TBD Toronto FC W 2-0 BMO Field
Sunday June 28 5:00PM EDT @New York Red Bulls L 1-3 Yankee Stadium
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday July 04 TBD Impact de Montreal W 2-1 Stade Saputo
Sunday July 12 5:00PM EDT @Toronto FC D 4-4 Yankee Stadium
Saturday July 18 7:30PM EDT New England Revolution L 0-1 Gillette Stadium
Sunday July 26 2:30PM EDT @Orlando City SC W 5-3 Yankee Stadium
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 TBD @Impact de Montreal L 2-3 Yankee Stadium
Sunday August 09 7:00PM EDT New York Red Bulls L 0-2 Red Bull Arena
Thursday August 13 TBD @D.C. United W 3-1 Yankee Stadium
Wednesday August 19 7:30PM EDT Columbus Crew D 2-2 Crew Stadium
Sunday August 23 5:00PM EDT Los Angeles Galaxy L 1-5 ESPN2 ESPN Deportes
Saturday August 29 TBD @Columbus Crew L 1-2 Yankee Stadium
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday September 12 8:30PM EDT FC Dallas L 1-2 Toyota Stadium
Wednesday September 16 TBD @Toronto FC W 2-0 Yankee Stadium
Saturday September 19 TBD @San Jose Earthquakes W 3-2 Yankee Stadium
Saturday September 26 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 2-1 BC Place
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Friday October 02 7:00PM EDT D.C. United L 1-2 RFK Stadium
Friday October 16 7:00PM EDT Orlando City SC L 1-2 Citrus Bowl
Sunday October 25 5:00PM EDT @New England Revolution L 1-3 Yankee Stadium
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 2:00PM EST Chicago Fire D 0-0 Toyota Park
Sunday March 13 @Toronto FC D 0-0 Yankee Stadium