Columbus Crew Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
Columbus Crew Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday March 07 8:30PM EST Houston Dynamo L 0-1 BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday March 14 7:30PM EDT @Toronto FC W 2-0 Crew Stadium
Saturday March 28 7:30PM EDT @New York Red Bulls L 1-2 Crew Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Wednesday April 08 10:00PM EDT Vancouver Whitecaps FC D 2-2 BC Place
Saturday April 11 3:00PM EDT New England Revolution D 0-0 Gillette Stadium
Saturday April 18 7:30PM EDT @Orlando City SC W 3-0 Crew Stadium
Saturday April 25 7:30PM EDT @Philadelphia Union W 4-1 Crew Stadium
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday May 02 7:00PM EDT D.C. United L 0-2 RFK Stadium
Saturday May 09 7:30PM EDT @Seattle Sounders FC W 3-2 MAPFRE Stadium
Saturday May 16 10:30PM EDT San Jose Earthquakes L 0-2 Avaya Stadium
Friday May 22 8:00PM EDT @Chicago Fire D 2-2 Crew Stadium
Saturday May 30 7:30PM EDT Orlando City SC D 2-2 Citrus Bowl
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Wednesday June 03 7:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union L 0-3 PPL Park
Saturday June 06 7:30PM EDT @Impact de Montreal L 1-2 Crew Stadium
Saturday June 13 7:30PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy D 1-1 Crew Stadium
Wednesday June 24 7:30PM EDT @New England Revolution W 2-1 Crew Stadium
Saturday June 27 10:00PM EDT Real Salt Lake D 2-2 Rio Tinto Stadium
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday July 04 7:30PM EDT @New York Red Bulls W 2-1 Crew Stadium
Saturday July 11 Stade Saputo Impact de Montreal L 0-3 Stade Saputo
Wednesday July 15 8:30PM EDT Chicago Fire W 1-0 Toyota Park
Sunday July 19 5:00PM EDT @Chicago Fire W 3-1 Crew Stadium
Saturday July 25 7:30PM EDT @Toronto FC D 3-3 Crew Stadium
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 7:30PM EDT Orlando City SC L 2-5 Citrus Bowl
Saturday August 08 9:00PM EDT Colorado Rapids W 2-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Wednesday August 19 7:30PM EDT @New York City FC D 2-2 Crew Stadium
Saturday August 22 7:30PM EDT @Sporting Kansas City W 3-2 Crew Stadium
Saturday August 29 TBD New York City FC W 2-1 Yankee Stadium
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday September 06 7:00PM EDT @FC Dallas L 0-3 Crew Stadium
Saturday September 12 7:00PM EDT Philadelphia Union W 2-1 PPL Park
Saturday September 19 7:00PM EDT D.C. United W 2-1 RFK Stadium
Saturday September 26 7:30PM EDT @Portland Timbers L 1-2 Crew Stadium
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday October 03 7:00PM EDT New York Red Bulls L 1-2 Red Bull Arena
Saturday October 17 TBD Toronto FC W 2-0 BMO Field
Sunday October 25 5:00PM EDT @D.C. United W 5-0 Crew Stadium
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday March 12 @Philadelphia Union D 0-0 MAPFRE Stadium