Colorado Rapids Schedule 2016

  Other Team :
Colorado Rapids Regular Season 2016 Schedule/Results
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday March 07 4:00PM EST Philadelphia Union D 0-0 PPL Park
Saturday March 21 4:00PM EDT @New York City FC D 0-0 Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Saturday March 28 8:30PM EDT Houston Dynamo D 0-0 BBVA Compass Stadium
April Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday April 04 7:00PM EDT @New England Revolution L 0-2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Friday April 10 7:00PM EDT FC Dallas W 4-0 Toyota Stadium
Saturday April 18 9:00PM EDT @Seattle Sounders FC L 1-3 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Friday April 24 10:00PM EDT @FC Dallas D 1-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Wednesday April 29 7:30PM EDT New York Red Bulls D 1-1 Red Bull Arena
May Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday May 02 10:30PM EDT Los Angeles Galaxy D 1-1 Stubhub Center
Friday May 08 10:00PM EDT @San Jose Earthquakes D 1-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday May 23 9:00PM EDT @Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 1-0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Wednesday May 27 10:00PM EDT Seattle Sounders FC L 0-1 CenturyLink Field
Saturday May 30 9:00PM EDT @Portland Timbers L 1-2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
June Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday June 07 5:00PM EDT Real Salt Lake D 0-0 Rio Tinto Stadium
Friday June 19 9:00PM EDT @FC Dallas D 1-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Wednesday June 24 7:30PM EDT Orlando City SC L 0-2 Citrus Bowl
Saturday June 27 8:30PM EDT Sporting Kansas City L 0-2 Sporting Park
July Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday July 04 9:00PM EDT @Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 2-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday July 11 7:00PM EDT @Real Salt Lake W 3-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday July 18 TBD Seattle Sounders FC W 1-0 CenturyLink Field
August Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Saturday August 01 9:00PM EDT @Los Angeles Galaxy L 1-3 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday August 08 9:00PM EDT @Columbus Crew L 1-2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Friday August 14 11:00PM EDT San Jose Earthquakes L 0-1 Avaya Stadium
Saturday August 22 8:30PM EDT Chicago Fire W 1-0 Toyota Park
Wednesday August 26 9:00PM EDT @Houston Dynamo W 2-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday August 29 9:00PM EDT @Sporting Kansas City W 2-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
September Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Wednesday September 09 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 0-2 BC Place
Saturday September 12 9:00PM EDT @D.C. United D 1-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday September 19 TBD Toronto FC L 1-3 BMO Field
Saturday September 26 8:30PM EDT Houston Dynamo L 2-3 BBVA Compass Stadium
October Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday October 04 9:00PM EDT @Real Salt Lake L 1-2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday October 10 9:00PM EDT @Impact de Montreal L 0-1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sunday October 25 7:00PM EDT Portland Timbers L 1-4 Providence Park
March Date TIME (ET) OPPONENT W-L Stadium
Sunday March 06 3:00PM EST San Jose Earthquakes D 0-0 Avaya Stadium
Saturday March 12 @Los Angeles Galaxy D 0-0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday March 19 D.C. United D 0-0 RFK Stadium