New York Lizards Schedule 2017

New York Lizards 2017 Regular Season Schedule
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 22 @ Bayhawks W 15-14 1-0
Sat, Apr 29 VS Outlaws L 13-7 1-1
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, May 13 @ Blaze W 14-12 2-1
Sat, May 20 @ Cannons
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Launch
Sat, Jun 10 @ Launch
Sat, Jun 17 @ Rattlers
Sat, Jun 24 @ Outlaws
Thu, Jun 29 @ Machine
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, Jul 13 @ Not available
Sat, Jul 15 @ Hounds
Thu, Jul 20 @ Cannons
Sat, Jul 29 @ Machine
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Aug 05 @ Hounds