New York Lizards Schedule 2016

New York Lizards 2016 Regular Season Schedule
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 23 VS Rattlers
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, May 07 @ Launch
Sat, May 14 @ Machine
Sat, May 21 VS Hounds
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 03 VS Outlaws
Sat, Jun 11 @ Blaze
Sat, Jun 18 VS Cannons
Fri, Jun 24 @ Outlaws
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 02 @ Bayhawks
Thu, Jul 14 VS Launch
Sat, Jul 23 @ Rattlers
Thu, Jul 28 VS Bayhawks
Sat, Jul 30 @ Cannons
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Aug 06 VS Machine