Chesapeake Bayhawks Schedule 2016

Chesapeake Bayhawks 2016 Regular Season Schedule
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 23 @ Blaze
Fri, Apr 29 VS Launch
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, May 12 VS Cannons
Sat, May 21 VS Outlaws
Sat, May 28 @ Rattlers
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 03 VS Hounds
Sat, Jun 11 VS Rattlers
Thu, Jun 23 @ Cannons
Thu, Jun 30 @ Machine
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 02 VS Lizards
Sat, Jul 16 @ Launch
Thu, Jul 21 VS Blaze
Thu, Jul 28 @ Lizards
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Aug 06 @ Hounds