Charlotte Hounds Schedule 2017

Charlotte Hounds 2017 Regular Season Schedule
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 22 VS Outlaws L 13-12 0-1
Sat, Apr 29 VS Machine L 15-12 0-2
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 07 @ Outlaws L 11-7 0-3
Thu, May 11 @ Rattlers W 14-10 1-3
Sat, May 13 @ Bayhawks L 17-16 1-4
Sat, May 20 @ Machine
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jun 03 @ Not available
Sat, Jun 10 @ Not available
Fri, Jun 16 @ Bayhawks
Sat, Jun 24 @ Launch
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 15 @ Lizards
Sat, Jul 22 @ Launch
Thu, Jul 27 @ Cannons
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Aug 05 @ Lizards