Boston Cannons Schedule 2017

Boston Cannons 2017 Regular Season Schedule
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 23 @ Launch W 18-17 1-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Blaze L 13-10 1-1
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, May 06 VS Bayhawks L 19-18 1-2
Sat, May 13 @ Rattlers L 14-10 1-3
Sat, May 20 @ Lizards
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jun 03 @ Outlaws
Sat, Jun 10 @ Machine
Sat, Jun 17 @ Outlaws
Thu, Jun 22 @ Machine
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Jul 16 @ Rattlers
Thu, Jul 20 @ Lizards
Thu, Jul 27 @ Hounds
Sat, Jul 29 @ Launch
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Aug 05 @ Not available