Washington Nationals Schedule 2017

Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals 05/11/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Thursday 11th May 2017 Baltimore Orioles plays against Washington Nationals at 7:05.

2015 MLB season Baltimore Orioles won 3 matches and loss 7 matches in last 10 games. (W,L,L,W,L,L,L,L,L,W) Baltimore Orioles Scored total 51 points in this season and against 52 points. Average scoring points 10.3, home record 0-0 and road record 3-7

Washington Nationals won 3 matches and loss 7 matches in last 10 games in the current season (L,L,L,W,L,W,L,L,L,W) Washington Nationals Scored total 35 points in this season and against 40 points. Average scoring points 7.5, home record 0-2 and road record 3-5

Last 10 Matches Baltimore Orioles / Washington Nationals (W-L)

Washington Nationals Vs Baltimore Orioles
40%
Baltimore Orioles Won Matches
Washington Nationals Won Matches

When compare in between Baltimore/Washington last 10 matches Baltimore Orioles won 5 matches and Washington Nationals won 4 matches. In these 10 matches Baltimore Orioles 45 points, Washington Nationals 40 points. Washington Nationals visited Baltimore Orioles home ground, Washington Nationals won 3 match(s) out of 10 at Baltimore homeground

Baltimore Orioles/Washington Nationals Records

Year Number of Matches Baltimore Orioles Washington Nationals
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 4 1 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 2
2015 7 1 - 2 3 - 1 2 - 1 1 - 3
2017 4 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Baltimore visits Washington in MLB

Below details are about 5 matches when Washington team played match at Baltimore home ground. Baltimore Orioles won 2 and Washington Nationals won 3 games
Date Away Score Home Score
12/07/2015 Washington Nationals 3 Baltimore Orioles 2
11/07/2015 Washington Nationals 7 Baltimore Orioles 4
10/07/2015 Washington Nationals 2 Baltimore Orioles 3
10/07/2014 Washington Nationals 3 Baltimore Orioles 4
09/07/2014 Washington Nationals 6 Baltimore Orioles 2
Washington NationalsRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Washington Nationals 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Miami W 4-2 1-0-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Miami W 6-4 2-0-0
Thu, Apr 06 @ Miami L 4-3 2-1-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Philadelphia W 7-6 3-1-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Philadelphia L 17-3 3-2-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 3-3-0
Mon, Apr 10 @ St Louis W 14-6 4-3-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ St Louis W 8-3 5-3-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ St Louis L 6-1 5-4-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Philadelphia W 3-2 6-4-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Philadelphia L 4-2 6-5-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Philadelphia W 6-4 7-5-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Atlanta W 3-1 8-5-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Atlanta W 14-4 9-5-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Atlanta W 3-2 10-5-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ NY Mets W 4-3 11-5-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ NY Mets W 3-1 12-5-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ NY Mets W 6-3 13-5-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Colorado Rockies L 8-4 13-6-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Colorado Rockies W 15-12 14-6-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Colorado Rockies W 11-4 15-6-0
Thu, Apr 27 @ Colorado Rockies W 16-5 16-6-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ NY Mets L 7-5 16-7-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ NY Mets L 5-3 16-8-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ NY Mets W 23-5 17-8-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, May 02 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 6-3 17-9-0
Wed, May 03 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 2-1 18-9-0
Thu, May 04 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 4-2 19-9-0
Fri, May 05 @ Philadelphia W 4-2 20-9-0
Sat, May 06 @ Philadelphia W 6-2 21-9-0
Sun, May 07 @ Philadelphia L 6-5 21-10-0
Mon, May 08 @ Baltimore L 6-4 21-11-0
Tue, May 09 @ Baltimore L 5-4 21-12-0
Wed, May 10 @ Baltimore W 7-6 22-12-0
Thu, May 11 @ Baltimore
Fri, May 12 VS Philadelphia L 0-0 0-1-0
Sat, May 13 VS Philadelphia L 0-0 0-2-0
Sun, May 14 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 0-3-0
Sun, May 14 @ Philadelphia W 6-5 1-3-0
Tue, May 16 @ Pittsburgh W 8-4 2-3-0
Wed, May 17 @ Pittsburgh L 6-1 2-4-0
Thu, May 18 @ Pittsburgh L 10-4 2-5-0
Fri, May 19 @ Atlanta L 7-4 2-6-0
Sat, May 20 @ Atlanta
Sun, May 21 @ Atlanta
Tue, May 23 @ Seattle
Wed, May 24 @ Seattle
Thu, May 25 @ Seattle
Fri, May 26 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, May 27 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, May 28 @ San Diego Padres
Mon, May 29 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 30 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 31 @ San Francisco Giants
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Oakland
Sat, Jun 03 @ Oakland
Sun, Jun 04 @ Oakland
Mon, Jun 05 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Jun 06 @ LA Dodgers
Wed, Jun 07 @ LA Dodgers
Thu, Jun 08 @ Baltimore
Fri, Jun 09 @ Texas
Sat, Jun 10 @ Texas
Sun, Jun 11 @ Texas
Mon, Jun 12 @ Atlanta
Tue, Jun 13 @ Atlanta
Wed, Jun 14 @ Atlanta
Thu, Jun 15 @ NY Mets
Fri, Jun 16 @ NY Mets
Sat, Jun 17 @ NY Mets
Sun, Jun 18 @ NY Mets
Mon, Jun 19 @ Miami
Tue, Jun 20 @ Miami
Wed, Jun 21 @ Miami
Fri, Jun 23 @ Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 24 @ Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 25 @ Cincinnati
Mon, Jun 26 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 27 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 28 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 29 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 30 @ St Louis
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ St Louis
Sun, Jul 02 @ St Louis
Mon, Jul 03 @ NY Mets
Tue, Jul 04 @ NY Mets
Wed, Jul 05 @ NY Mets
Thu, Jul 06 @ Atlanta
Fri, Jul 07 @ Atlanta
Sat, Jul 08 @ Atlanta
Sun, Jul 09 @ Atlanta
Fri, Jul 14 @ Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 15 @ Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 16 @ Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 17 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Jul 18 @ LA Angels
Wed, Jul 19 @ LA Angels
Fri, Jul 21 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jul 22 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jul 23 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jul 25 @ Milwaukee
Wed, Jul 26 @ Milwaukee
Thu, Jul 27 @ Milwaukee
Fri, Jul 28 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 29 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 30 @ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jul 31 @ Miami
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Miami
Wed, Aug 02 @ Miami
Fri, Aug 04 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 05 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 06 @ Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 07 @ Miami
Tue, Aug 08 @ Miami
Wed, Aug 09 @ Miami
Thu, Aug 10 @ Miami
Fri, Aug 11 @ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 12 @ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 13 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 15 @ LA Angels
Wed, Aug 16 @ LA Angels
Thu, Aug 17 @ San Diego Padres
Fri, Aug 18 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 19 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, Aug 20 @ San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 22 @ Houston
Wed, Aug 23 @ Houston
Thu, Aug 24 @ Houston
Fri, Aug 25 @ NY Mets
Sat, Aug 26 @ NY Mets
Sun, Aug 27 @ NY Mets
Mon, Aug 28 @ Miami
Tue, Aug 29 @ Miami
Wed, Aug 30 @ Miami
Thu, Aug 31 @ Milwaukee
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Sep 02 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 03 @ Milwaukee
Mon, Sep 04 @ Miami
Tue, Sep 05 @ Miami
Wed, Sep 06 @ Miami
Thu, Sep 07 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Sep 08 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Sep 09 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Sep 10 @ Philadelphia
Tue, Sep 12 @ Atlanta
Wed, Sep 13 @ Atlanta
Thu, Sep 14 @ Atlanta
Fri, Sep 15 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Sep 16 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Sep 17 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Sep 19 @ Atlanta
Wed, Sep 20 @ Atlanta
Thu, Sep 21 @ Atlanta
Fri, Sep 22 @ NY Mets
Sat, Sep 23 @ NY Mets
Sun, Sep 24 @ NY Mets
Mon, Sep 25 @ Philadelphia
Tue, Sep 26 @ Philadelphia
Wed, Sep 27 @ Philadelphia
Thu, Sep 28 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 29 @ Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 30 @ Pittsburgh
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Pittsburgh
Coach :