Toronto Blue Jays Schedule 2016

Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays 04/03/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Sunday 3rd April 2016 Tampa Bay Rays plays against Toronto Blue Jays at 4:05 PM.

Last 10 Matches Tampa Bay Rays / Toronto Blue Jays (W-L)

Toronto Blue Jays Vs Tampa Bay Rays
60%
Tampa Bay Rays Won Matches
Toronto Blue Jays Won Matches

When compare in between Tampa Bay/Toronto last 10 matches Tampa Bay Rays won 4 matches and Toronto Blue Jays won 6 matches. In these 10 matches Tampa Bay Rays 50 points, Toronto Blue Jays 37 points. Toronto Blue Jays visited Tampa Bay Rays home ground, Toronto Blue Jays won 2 match(s) out of 10 at Tampa Bay homeground

Tampa Bay Rays/Toronto Blue Jays Records

Year Number of Matches Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 19 5 - 5 4 - 5 5 - 5 5 - 4
2015 19 6 - 3 5 - 5 3 - 6 5 - 5

Recent Results when Tampa Bay visits Toronto in MLB

Below details are about 19 matches when Toronto team played match at Tampa Bay home ground. Tampa Bay Rays won 11 and Toronto Blue Jays won 8 games
Date Away Score Home Score
04/10/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 3 Tampa Bay Rays 12
03/10/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 3 Tampa Bay Rays 4
02/10/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 8 Tampa Bay Rays 4
24/06/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 1 Tampa Bay Rays 0
23/06/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 3 Tampa Bay Rays 4
22/06/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 8 Tampa Bay Rays 5
26/04/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 1 Tampa Bay Rays 5
25/04/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 2 Tampa Bay Rays 4
24/04/2015 Toronto Blue Jays 3 Tampa Bay Rays 12
04/09/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 1 Tampa Bay Rays 0
03/09/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 7 Tampa Bay Rays 4
02/09/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 8 Tampa Bay Rays 2
13/07/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 0 Tampa Bay Rays 3
12/07/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 3 Tampa Bay Rays 10
11/07/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 8 Tampa Bay Rays 5
03/04/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 2 Tampa Bay Rays 7
02/04/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 0 Tampa Bay Rays 3
01/04/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 4 Tampa Bay Rays 2
31/03/2014 Toronto Blue Jays 2 Tampa Bay Rays 9
Toronto Blue JaysRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Toronto Blue Jays 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 03 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Apr 04 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 05 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 06 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, Apr 08 VS Boston
Sat, Apr 09 VS Boston
Sun, Apr 10 VS Boston
Tue, Apr 12 VS NY Yankees
Wed, Apr 13 VS NY Yankees
Thu, Apr 14 VS NY Yankees
Fri, Apr 15 @ Boston
Sat, Apr 16 @ Boston
Sun, Apr 17 @ Boston
Mon, Apr 18 @ Boston
Tue, Apr 19 @ Baltimore
Wed, Apr 20 @ Baltimore
Thu, Apr 21 @ Baltimore
Fri, Apr 22 VS Oakland
Sat, Apr 23 VS Oakland
Sun, Apr 24 VS Oakland
Mon, Apr 25 VS Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 26 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, Apr 27 VS Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 29 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Apr 30 @ Tampa Bay
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, May 02 VS Texas
Tue, May 03 VS Texas
Wed, May 04 VS Texas
Thu, May 05 VS Texas
Fri, May 06 VS LA Dodgers
Sat, May 07 VS LA Dodgers
Sun, May 08 VS LA Dodgers
Mon, May 09 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 10 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 11 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 13 @ Texas
Sat, May 14 @ Texas
Sun, May 15 @ Texas
Mon, May 16 VS Tampa Bay
Tue, May 17 VS Tampa Bay
Wed, May 18 VS Tampa Bay
Thu, May 19 @ Minnesota
Fri, May 20 @ Minnesota
Sat, May 21 @ Minnesota
Sun, May 22 @ Minnesota
Tue, May 24 @ NY Yankees
Wed, May 25 @ NY Yankees
Thu, May 26 @ NY Yankees
Fri, May 27 VS Boston
Sat, May 28 VS Boston
Sun, May 29 VS Boston
Mon, May 30 VS NY Yankees
Tue, May 31 VS NY Yankees
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 VS NY Yankees
Fri, Jun 03 @ Boston
Sat, Jun 04 @ Boston
Sun, Jun 05 @ Boston
Mon, Jun 06 @ Detroit
Tue, Jun 07 @ Detroit
Wed, Jun 08 @ Detroit
Thu, Jun 09 VS Baltimore
Fri, Jun 10 VS Baltimore
Sat, Jun 11 VS Baltimore
Sun, Jun 12 VS Baltimore
Mon, Jun 13 VS Philadelphia
Tue, Jun 14 VS Philadelphia
Wed, Jun 15 @ Philadelphia
Thu, Jun 16 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Jun 17 @ Baltimore
Sat, Jun 18 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jun 19 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jun 21 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 22 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 24 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 25 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 26 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 27 @ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jun 28 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jun 29 @ Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jun 30 VS Cleveland
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 VS Cleveland
Sat, Jul 02 VS Cleveland
Sun, Jul 03 VS Cleveland
Mon, Jul 04 VS Kansas City
Tue, Jul 05 VS Kansas City
Wed, Jul 06 VS Kansas City
Thu, Jul 07 VS Detroit
Fri, Jul 08 VS Detroit
Sat, Jul 09 VS Detroit
Sun, Jul 10 VS Detroit
Fri, Jul 15 @ Oakland
Sat, Jul 16 @ Oakland
Sun, Jul 17 @ Oakland
Tue, Jul 19 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 20 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jul 22 VS Seattle
Sat, Jul 23 VS Seattle
Sun, Jul 24 VS Seattle
Mon, Jul 25 VS San Diego Padres
Tue, Jul 26 VS San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 27 VS San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 29 VS Baltimore
Sat, Jul 30 VS Baltimore
Sun, Jul 31 VS Baltimore
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 @ Houston
Tue, Aug 02 @ Houston
Wed, Aug 03 @ Houston
Thu, Aug 04 @ Houston
Fri, Aug 05 @ Kansas City
Sat, Aug 06 @ Kansas City
Sun, Aug 07 @ Kansas City
Mon, Aug 08 VS Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 09 VS Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 10 VS Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 12 VS Houston
Sat, Aug 13 VS Houston
Sun, Aug 14 VS Houston
Mon, Aug 15 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Aug 16 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 17 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 19 @ Cleveland
Sat, Aug 20 @ Cleveland
Sun, Aug 21 @ Cleveland
Tue, Aug 23 VS LA Angels
Wed, Aug 24 VS LA Angels
Thu, Aug 25 VS LA Angels
Fri, Aug 26 VS Minnesota
Sat, Aug 27 VS Minnesota
Sun, Aug 28 VS Minnesota
Mon, Aug 29 @ Baltimore
Tue, Aug 30 @ Baltimore
Wed, Aug 31 @ Baltimore
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Sep 03 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 04 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Sep 05 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Sep 06 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Sep 07 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Sep 09 VS Boston
Sat, Sep 10 VS Boston
Sun, Sep 11 VS Boston
Mon, Sep 12 VS Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 13 VS Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 14 VS Tampa Bay
Thu, Sep 15 @ LA Angels
Fri, Sep 16 @ LA Angels
Sat, Sep 17 @ LA Angels
Sun, Sep 18 @ LA Angels
Mon, Sep 19 @ Seattle
Tue, Sep 20 @ Seattle
Wed, Sep 21 @ Seattle
Fri, Sep 23 VS NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 24 VS NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 25 VS NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 26 VS NY Yankees
Tue, Sep 27 VS Baltimore
Wed, Sep 28 VS Baltimore
Thu, Sep 29 VS Baltimore
Fri, Sep 30 @ Boston
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 @ Boston
Sun, Oct 02 @ Boston
Coach :