Toronto Blue Jays Schedule 2017

Toronto Blue Jays vs St Louis Cardinals 04/26/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Wednesday 26th April 2017 Toronto Blue Jays plays against St Louis Cardinals at 8:15.

2015 MLB season Toronto Blue Jays won 4 matches and loss 6 matches in last 10 games. (L,W,L,W,W,W,L,L,L,L) Toronto Blue Jays Scored total 59 points in this season and against 57 points. Average scoring points 11.6, home record 0-0 and road record 4-6

St Louis Cardinals won 6 matches and loss 4 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,W,L,W,L,L,W,L,W,W) St Louis Cardinals Scored total 39 points in this season and against 50 points. Average scoring points 8.9, home record 0-0 and road record 6-4

Last 10 Matches Toronto Blue Jays / St Louis Cardinals (W-L)

Toronto Blue Jays Vs St Louis Cardinals
40%
Toronto Blue Jays Won Matches
St Louis Cardinals Won Matches

When compare in between Toronto/St Louis last 6 matches Toronto Blue Jays won 2 matches and St Louis Cardinals won 4 matches. In these 6 matches Toronto Blue Jays 17 points, St Louis Cardinals 30 points. St Louis Cardinals visited Toronto Blue Jays home ground, St Louis Cardinals won 4 match(s) out of 6 at Toronto homeground

Toronto Blue Jays/St Louis Cardinals Records

Year Number of Matches Toronto Blue Jays St Louis Cardinals
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 3 1 - 2 0 - 0 2 - 1 0 - 0
2017 3 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Toronto visits St Louis in MLB

Below details are about 3 matches when St Louis team played match at Toronto home ground. Toronto Blue Jays won 1 and St Louis Cardinals won 2 games
Date Away Score Home Score
08/06/2014 St Louis Cardinals 5 Toronto Blue Jays 0
07/06/2014 St Louis Cardinals 5 Toronto Blue Jays 0
06/06/2014 St Louis Cardinals 1 Toronto Blue Jays 3
Toronto Blue JaysRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Toronto Blue Jays 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Baltimore L 3-2 0-1-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Baltimore L 3-1 0-2-0
Thu, Apr 06 @ Tampa Bay W 5-2 1-2-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Tampa Bay L 10-8 1-3-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Tampa Bay L 3-2 1-4-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Tampa Bay L 7-2 1-5-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ Milwaukee L 4-3 1-6-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ Milwaukee L 2-0 1-7-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Baltimore L 2-1 1-8-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Baltimore L 6-4 1-9-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Baltimore W 2-1 2-9-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Baltimore L 11-4 2-10-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Boston L 8-7 2-11-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Boston W 3-0 3-11-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Boston L 4-1 3-12-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ LA Angels W 8-7 4-12-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ LA Angels L 5-4 4-13-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ LA Angels W 6-2 5-13-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ LA Angels L 2-1 5-14-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ St Louis W 6-5 6-14-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ St Louis
Thu, Apr 27 @ St Louis L 6-4 0-1-0
Thu, Apr 27 @ St Louis L 8-4 0-2-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Tampa Bay L 7-4 0-3-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Tampa Bay W 4-1 1-3-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Tampa Bay W 3-1 2-3-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ NY Yankees W 7-1 3-3-0
Tue, May 02 @ NY Yankees L 11-5 3-4-0
Wed, May 03 @ NY Yankees L 8-6 3-5-0
Fri, May 05 @ Tampa Bay W 8-4 4-5-0
Sat, May 06 @ Tampa Bay L 6-1 4-6-0
Sun, May 07 @ Tampa Bay W 2-1 5-6-0
Mon, May 08 @ Cleveland W 4-2 6-6-0
Tue, May 09 @ Cleveland L 6-0 6-7-0
Wed, May 10 @ Cleveland W 8-7 7-7-0
Thu, May 11 @ Seattle W 7-2 8-7-0
Fri, May 12 @ Seattle W 4-0 9-7-0
Sat, May 13 @ Seattle W 7-2 10-7-0
Sun, May 14 @ Seattle W 3-2 11-7-0
Mon, May 15 @ Atlanta L 10-6 11-8-0
Tue, May 16 @ Atlanta L 9-5 11-9-0
Wed, May 17 @ Atlanta L 8-4 11-10-0
Thu, May 18 @ Atlanta W 9-0 12-10-0
Fri, May 19 @ Baltimore L 5-3 12-11-0
Sat, May 20 @ Baltimore L 7-5 12-12-0
Sun, May 21 @ Baltimore W 3-1 13-12-0
Tue, May 23 @ Milwaukee W 4-3 14-12-0
Wed, May 24 @ Milwaukee W 8-4 15-12-0
Fri, May 26 @ Texas W 7-6 16-12-0
Sat, May 27 @ Texas W 3-1 17-12-0
Sun, May 28 @ Texas L 3-1 17-13-0
Mon, May 29 @ Cincinnati W 17-2 18-13-0
Tue, May 30 @ Cincinnati W 6-4 19-13-0
Wed, May 31 @ Cincinnati W 5-4 20-13-0
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, Jun 01 @ NY Yankees L 12-2 20-14-0
Fri, Jun 02 @ NY Yankees W 7-5 21-14-0
Sat, Jun 03 @ NY Yankees L 7-0 21-15-0
Sun, Jun 04 @ NY Yankees W 3-2 22-15-0
Mon, Jun 05 @ Oakland L 5-3 22-16-0
Tue, Jun 06 @ Oakland L 4-1 22-17-0
Wed, Jun 07 @ Oakland W 7-5 23-17-0
Fri, Jun 09 @ Seattle L 4-2 23-18-0
Sat, Jun 10 @ Seattle W 4-2 24-18-0
Sun, Jun 11 @ Seattle W 4-0 25-18-0
Tue, Jun 13 @ Tampa Bay L 8-1 25-19-0
Wed, Jun 14 @ Tampa Bay W 7-6 26-19-0
Fri, Jun 16 @ Chicago White Sox L 11-4 26-20-0
Sat, Jun 17 @ Chicago White Sox L 5-2 26-21-0
Sun, Jun 18 @ Chicago White Sox W 7-3 27-21-0
Mon, Jun 19 @ Texas W 7-6 28-21-0
Tue, Jun 20 @ Texas L 6-1 28-22-0
Wed, Jun 21 @ Texas W 7-5 29-22-0
Thu, Jun 22 @ Texas L 11-4 29-23-0
Fri, Jun 23 @ Kansas City L 5-4 29-24-0
Sat, Jun 24 @ Kansas City L 3-2 29-25-0
Sun, Jun 25 @ Kansas City W 8-2 30-25-0
Tue, Jun 27 @ Baltimore L 3-1 30-26-0
Wed, Jun 28 @ Baltimore W 4-0 31-26-0
Thu, Jun 29 @ Baltimore L 2-0 31-27-0
Fri, Jun 30 @ Boston L 7-4 31-28-0
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Boston L 7-1 31-29-0
Sun, Jul 02 @ Boston L 15-1 31-30-0
Mon, Jul 03 @ NY Yankees L 6-3 31-31-0
Tue, Jul 04 @ NY Yankees W 4-1 32-31-0
Wed, Jul 05 @ NY Yankees W 7-6 33-31-0
Thu, Jul 06 @ Houston W 7-4 34-31-0
Fri, Jul 07 @ Houston L 12-2 34-32-0
Sat, Jul 08 @ Houston W 7-2 35-32-0
Sun, Jul 09 @ Houston L 19-1 35-33-0
Fri, Jul 14 @ Detroit
Sat, Jul 15 @ Detroit
Sun, Jul 16 @ Detroit
Mon, Jul 17 @ Boston
Tue, Jul 18 @ Boston
Wed, Jul 19 @ Boston
Thu, Jul 20 @ Boston
Fri, Jul 21 @ Cleveland
Sat, Jul 22 @ Cleveland
Sun, Jul 23 @ Cleveland
Mon, Jul 24 @ Oakland
Tue, Jul 25 @ Oakland
Wed, Jul 26 @ Oakland
Thu, Jul 27 @ Oakland
Fri, Jul 28 @ LA Angels
Sat, Jul 29 @ LA Angels
Sun, Jul 30 @ LA Angels
Mon, Jul 31 @ Chicago White Sox
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 02 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 04 @ Houston
Sat, Aug 05 @ Houston
Sun, Aug 06 @ Houston
Tue, Aug 08 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 09 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Aug 10 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 11 @ Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 12 @ Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 13 @ Pittsburgh
Mon, Aug 14 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 15 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 16 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 17 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 18 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 19 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 20 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 22 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 23 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 24 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 25 @ Minnesota
Sat, Aug 26 @ Minnesota
Sun, Aug 27 @ Minnesota
Mon, Aug 28 @ Boston
Tue, Aug 29 @ Boston
Wed, Aug 30 @ Boston
Thu, Aug 31 @ Baltimore
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Baltimore
Sat, Sep 02 @ Baltimore
Sun, Sep 03 @ Baltimore
Mon, Sep 04 @ Boston
Tue, Sep 05 @ Boston
Wed, Sep 06 @ Boston
Fri, Sep 08 @ Detroit
Sat, Sep 09 @ Detroit
Sun, Sep 10 @ Detroit
Mon, Sep 11 @ Baltimore
Tue, Sep 12 @ Baltimore
Wed, Sep 13 @ Baltimore
Thu, Sep 14 @ Minnesota
Fri, Sep 15 @ Minnesota
Sat, Sep 16 @ Minnesota
Sun, Sep 17 @ Minnesota
Tue, Sep 19 @ Kansas City
Wed, Sep 20 @ Kansas City
Thu, Sep 21 @ Kansas City
Fri, Sep 22 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 23 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 24 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 25 @ Boston
Tue, Sep 26 @ Boston
Wed, Sep 27 @ Boston
Fri, Sep 29 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 30 @ NY Yankees
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ NY Yankees
Coach :